Osborn Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.92 out of 5 stars (249 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(233 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(14 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Richard Edwards Australia on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Took a little while to figure out which part was which, but when I'd put them in order of assembly, it did not take too long (2 days on my own). My 2 kids absolutely love it, and I can't keep them off it!! Due to the critical fall height, it was recommended to cover floor with wood bark or rubber chippings which doubled the cost of the project, but it is worth it for my monkeys!! They are back in school Monday after half term - I suspect we will be having lots of friends around for tea....

image--30-05-2014-7-49-15__17-06-2015-5-19-31.jpg

Product Review by Deborah Australia on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Bought this for my 2 year old twins and 1 year old baby. They absolutely love it and so do we. My husband and uncle build it in a day and a half. Have only had it 3 weeks and it has already gave us hours of fun. The kids now live in the garden which is just amazing for their physical development. Very pleased with play set and I am looking forward to plenty of late evening outside during the summer months. We have turned the downstairs house into a nice cream shop but it has endless possibilities and will continue to be a great source of fun for years.

image--30-05-2014-5-53-10__17-06-2015-5-29-39.jpg

Product Review by Helen Bloom Australia on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Brilliant! Best money I have ever spent! Kids love it and spend all their time outside now and much less time watching tv and on iPad. Strong and sturdy, a challenge to build but we had great fun doing it. Would highly recommend. Thanks Climbing frames uk!

image--30-05-2014-5-25-441--05-06-2014-5-0-33__17-06-2015-5-33-17.jpg

Product Review by Lexy Australia on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We are very pleased with the climbing frame and I think it will keep our two wee ones happy for many years. The swings are sturdier than I thought they might be and they love the little houses. My husband and our friend found it a bit time-consuming to put together as each part seemed to have several different names on different instruction booklets, but it was well worth it. Delivery and communication with the company all excellent.

Osbourn-Climbing-Frame-1--29-05-2014-12-41-51__17-06-2015-5-35-3.JPG

Product Review by Edel Australia on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We recently purchased this climbing frame for our 3 daughters and are very happy with it. The structure is very strong and the girls have already had many hours of fun on it. We would highly recommed it.

IMG-2784--06-05-2014-9-1-12__17-06-2015-5-37-49.JPG

Product Review by Lucinda Griffith Australia on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I had a lots of fun putting the climbing frame together with my 68 year old Dad. It took us 2 weekends to finish but we did take our time. I found it to be really well constructed and sturdy. The instructions were confusing at times and I found it a little annoying that the wood was stamped with one reference code but the code on the diagrams was different - lots of cross referencing and double checking required. On reflection I would have used chalk to clearly number the pieces of wood making quick reference easier!. My children are absolutely delighted with the result as am I.

Osbourn-Climbing-Frame--28-04-2014-3-11-22__17-06-2015-5-41-8.JPG

Product Review by Robinson Australia on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

A little tricky to put up, instructions not the best, but well worth the effort to see my daughters face when she saw it and the hours of fun she has had since.

IMG-5394--18-06-2013-3-18-8__17-06-2015-5-48-39.JPG

Product Review by Kelly Mitton Australia on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My children absolutely love this climbing frame, it's great for my youngest daughter whose 3 and my eldest whose 6. I can barely get them in at night after a days playing! I would give this 5 stars as it suits everyone and is the envy of my eldest daughters school friends, who always want to come and play! It was easy to assemble, with step by step instructions, we broke this down over a few hours an evening and was built within the week.

image--28-06-2013-3-46-19__17-06-2015-5-45-1.jpg

Product Review by NICK WATTS Australia on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

AFTER SPENDING TWO DAYS ASSEMBLING THIS BEAST, I WAS SKEPTICAL AS TO WHETHER IT WOULD BE WORTH ALL THE EFFORT, BUT AS SOON AS MY TWO CHILDREN SAW IT THEY WERE DELIRIOUSLY HAPPY AND IT MADE ALL THE SWEAT AND SORE HANDS WORTH IT.THANKS VERY MUCH FOR SUCH A STURDY AND GREAT PRODUCT.

IMG-2035--06-06-2013-9-34-9__17-06-2015-5-52-21.jpg

Product Review by Roger Australia on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

As a single Dad of two under three this is priceless no more packing up the pushchair for the quick trip to the park, now with the nice weather I can sit outside and relax and the kids can play when ever we want. I built mine on my own It's not difficult to build but quite time consuming, It took me about 1.5 days in total and all fitted well.

IMG-1149--04-06-2013-9-53-28__17-06-2015-5-53-49.JPG
Rated 4.92/5 based on 249 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!