Osborn Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.92 out of 5 stars (249 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(233 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(14 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Callum Strangward Australia on30/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very worthwhile project. Ups and downs along the way.....But what flat pack doesn't push you ??

Kids are over the moon with the climbing frame.....Can't get them off it!

Callum-Strangward__30-06-2015-6-46-2.jpg

Product Review by Stacie Evans Australia on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic 3rd Birthday present for our son. He loves it & wants to play on it any chance he gets. Sometimes the fort is a boat or car or plane. The downstairs bit is ALWAYS his ice-cream shop! It was well worth the money & I'd recommend it to anyone. Took a bit of time to put together but wasn't very difficult.

20130602-161725--04-06-2013-5-9-17__17-06-2015-5-56-42.jpg

Product Review by melanie Australia on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

hi, here you have my picture ! My 4 children are very happy with their new playset, like you can see! thanks . melanie.

DSC-0078--21-05-2013-1-27-56__17-06-2015-6-1-7.JPG

Product Review by Jayne Greene Australia on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Apologies for the picture - this was taken when the last screw had been put in and our son couldn't wait to get on it! We are really pleased with the climbing frame, it is solid, excellent quality and well designed. Initially when all the boxes arrived it was a bit daunting but it went together really easily (and believe me, we are not normally good at assembling things!). We have recommended your website to friends who have admired it. Really glad we found your company! Thank you.

073--02-06-2014-4-27-27__17-06-2015-3-51-43.JPG

Product Review by Alison Williams Australia on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

When this climbing frame arrived we were a little daunted by the number of boxes and concerned that we would have to pay someone to build it. However, I can honestly say the instructions are easy to follow and although it takes a good few hours to put together the job was simple to do! Our daughter absolutely loves this climbing frame I can't get her out of the garden regardless of the weather! Our garden has become an extension of the playroom! Which stands great testimony to the frame. Great quality and a very satisfied customer! Highly recommended!

image--01-06-2014-9-16-32__17-06-2015-4-1-46.jpg

Product Review by Sam Hooley Australia on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very good quality climbing frame. Good assembly instructions, best advice to lay everything in order before you start to build. All went up in a couple of days and the kids love it, could not get them off all week when we finished building it. They now always ask to go out and play on the climbing frame even when its raining. Great purchase.

111-7953--01-06-2014-6-33-28__17-06-2015-4-8-36.JPG

Product Review by Conor Australia on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

A great product. Well worth the time it takes to assemble it. It has been a great success with our children.

image--01-06-2014-8-3-24__17-06-2015-4-13-39.jpg

Product Review by Nicola Jones Australia on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We love our new climbing frame. It is really sturdy and well built. Good quality. Kids are constantly asking to go out and play on it. Can't keep them and their friends off it. Glider was a good extra purchase!

image--31-05-2014-8-36-36__17-06-2015-4-16-42.jpg

Product Review by Dean Higgins Australia on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We are very excited to have our wonderful climbing frame for our daughters 3rd birthday, the quality of materials is high and the end result is fantastic. I would recommend reading carefully the instructions twice before attempting the construction, do plan for 2 people 2 days is my advice. Thank you CF UK for a great product at a very competitive price.

image--31-05-2014-4-38-16__17-06-2015-4-19-35.jpg

Product Review by Jamie Morley Australia on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I think the instructions could be better but once you've got your head around them there not too bad. It would be good if The fire men's pole had some different options on how far it is from the climbing frame as it's still a long way to reach for our 6 year old daughter, but apart from that we would highly recommend it, thank you for such a good product and also a top class service.

image--31-05-2014-1-50-14__17-06-2015-4-38-5.jpg
Rated 4.92/5 based on 249 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!