Osborn Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.92 out of 5 stars (249 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(233 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(14 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by LT Australia on11/08/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

This has been fantastic for our 18mth old and 3.5yr old... And we have older kids come over that also still enjoy it. Plenty of fun to be had in the 'shop' underneath as well as in the upstairs fort and on the swings/slide. 4 kids happily swing on this all at once! Good value for money I think. We oiled the wood which was pretty necessary to keep it from getting damaged by the sun/rain over time. It took my husband and a few happy helpers a day and a bit to put together. Very happy with the purchase.

image__11-08-2015-10-33-39.jpg

Product Review by Casey green Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We purchased a climbing frame in October last year as my oldest has some grose motor and motor planning issues, her OT thought it would be good to have something in the backyard for her to use daily. My husband and I are both a little challenged when it comes to construction so we were pretty scared but thankfully the instructions were easy to follow we had the huge structure done in a few hours over 2 days! The kids love it, and our oldest has come along in leaps and bounds. All our family and friends love it, a few have also purchased one!

image__11-08-2015-9-47-1.jpg

Product Review by Marguerite Flanagan Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Amazing product. We have our climbing frame 3 years now and my 2 kids (4 & 7) still daily play with it. Worth every penny. It was an investment!

image__11-08-2015-12-57-53.jpg

Product Review by Sarah pfeiffer Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We love our climbing frame. Our children are outdoors all the time and this gives them the fun and adventure of playing outside while using lots of energy up to be tired for bed.

image__11-08-2015-1-25-1.jpg

Product Review by Karina Morgan Australia on11/08/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

We purchased the Osborne climbing frame for our adventurous two year old and it has been a wonderful investment in outdoor fun. Our daughter loves climbing up to the top to get a great view of the garden, sliding, swinging, and playing in the cubby. We were able to attach a separate toddler swing, the slide is made of sturdy plastic, and the wood is stronger than it looks. Arrived in good time. My husband put it together himself in two nights, instructions were easy to follow. Only improvement Id suggest would be to improve the quality of the two small chairs. Thank you for an affordable and great quality product.

image__11-08-2015-4-43-52.jpg

Product Review by Joseph Camilleri Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We are very pleased with the Climbing Frames equipment we bought and our grand children play and have a lots of fun playing on the swings and sliding down. Thier friends have as much fun too.

Elijah_Amelia_Mabel_01_Dec_2013_002__11-08-2015-5-24-27.JPG

Product Review by Yasmin Roberts Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My 3kids absolutely love their playset as do all their friends and cousins. Keeps them entertained for hours and as a mum I love that they are outside in the fresh air.

20141222_073859__11-08-2015-5-41-18.jpg

Product Review by Dean Dabala Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Kids love it

image__11-08-2015-6-26-2.jpg

Product Review by Jill Lucas Australia on04/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

At last the grandchildren’s Christmas present has been assembled! Delays were due to a major landscaping operation. They had no idea what is was that Daddy and friends were building to begin with but quickly light dawned and they were eagerly climbing on the unfinished frame. Henry, age 2, was ‘swimming’ on the platform in the fort and bouncing up and down with excitement. Meanwhile Olivia, 3 and half, was attempting the monkey bars with a little help from a grown up. The ‘café’ did a roaring trade that day with sausages and chips being a firm favorite! This is going to be a present for life as both children grow and their agility develops. Since its completion they have been playing on it every day, come rain and shine. An excellent gift that tests their agility and engages their imagination.

Osborn-Climbing-Frame__04-08-2015-12-44-10.jpg

Product Review by Alexis Imrie Australia on30/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very pleased with our new climbing frame!

Alexis-Imrie__30-06-2015-7-20-20.jpg
Rated 4.92/5 based on 249 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!