Osborn Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.92 out of 5 stars (249 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(233 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(14 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Lindsay woid United Kingdom on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Bought for my grandson who hasn't stopped smiling, hours of fun and adventure, quality product, great service before and after sale. Highly recommended

image__11-08-2015-3-33-12.jpg

Product Review by teona United Kingdom on10/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I purchased the climbing frame last year. It was not easy to put up,took us couple of days,but it was worth it. My son loves it! It's good quility product.

20150222_102009__10-08-2015-8-29-51.jpg

Product Review by Helen Pervin United Kingdom on10/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My 6 grandchildren love.the climbing frame, they range from 1 to 11. It's a pleasure to watch them happily playing serving each other pretend ice cream and drinks while the others sit on the little stools. Or playing pirates looking though the telescope.

Helen-Pervin__12-08-2015-5-15-1.jpg

Product Review by Helen Pervin United Kingdom on10/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My 6 grandchildren love.the climbing frame, they range from 1 to 11. It's a pleasure to watch them happily playing serving each other pretend ice cream and drinks while the others sit on the little stools. Or playing pirates looking though the telescope.

DSC_0108__10-08-2015-7-42-4.JPG

Product Review by Jilly Svikis United Kingdom on09/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our son loves his climbing frame - as do all his friends! We chose one with monkey bars so he can use different parts of it as he gets older and at just three we're sure he'll have lots of fun with it in years to come. For anyone considering one don't underestimate how long it will take to build, especially if it's for a special occasion. Ours took 2 full days plus a few extra hours for boarding over three weekends. We'd definitely consider the building service next time! All in all a quality product that looks great in our garden. So much nicer than plastic!

image__09-08-2015-6-32-11.jpg

Product Review by Diane McGill United Kingdom on05/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Love it !! From browsing to completion just the perfect purchase, not the simplest to erect but worth the effort, fantastic quality and amazing customer service , delivered when I wanted it . Would absolutely recommend without a doubt !

image__05-08-2015-9-39-22.jpg

Product Review by Martina Porter United Kingdom on05/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought the Osborn climbing frame to replace a metal frame that was rusting. It was a birthday present for our 3 year old twins, although our 5 year old and 8 year old having been getting lots of enjoyment out of it too. The frame did take us several days to put together, but it is very sturdy and solid, and unlike our metal frame, does not move when the children are on the swings. My children love all aspects of this frame, but the monkey bars and acro bar have been a particular hit. There is so much to do on this frame that all my 4 of my children can be entertained at the same time and any friends that happen to be around for playdates at the time. The main advantage of this frame is that it makes my children want to be in the garden, playing - something they didn't want to do so much with the previous frame. My main concern initially with this frame was how big it was going to be in our garden. We have a long, narrow garden on a slight incline and the only place that was flat enough was the centre of the garden. However, I was pleasantly surprised at how this frame doesn't dominate the garden in the way I was expecting. The only reservation we have about this frame is that after only 3 months of use, some screws have come loose. It might be a case of us not having tightened screws enough, but we are keeping an eye on this for now. Otherwise, this was definitely a wise investment for our family that has already provided hours of fun for them, in a short space of time.

IMG_1960__05-08-2015-6-38-18.JPG

Product Review by Justin Livermore United Kingdom on04/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Everything about this purchase was excellent. Highly recommended, great instructions, quality product and kids love it! A1 purchase. Highly highly recommended.

image__04-08-2015-11-54-15.jpg

Product Review by Martijn van der Molen United Kingdom on04/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The climbing frame was received very quickly after it was ordered, and with the instructions it was very easy to assemble. Our children have had lots of fun times since we got it and are set to have lots more in the future. The swings are easily adjustable to height. The entire frame is very solid and sturdy so very little chance to fall over when being used by several children at the same time. We are very happy with the purchase and would recommend it to anyone else who is considering this buy.

Martijn-Van-Der-Molen__04-08-2015-1-31-6.JPG

Product Review by Angela Burton United Kingdom on04/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

this climbing frame is really good value for money. The kids have absolutely loved playing on it and have spent many hours in the garden since it has been put up. It is a very solid frame and looks fantastic. The negative is putting it together, it did take a while and you definitely need an electric drill and screwdriver! Once we had figured out how each piece was labelled and later out the pieces in the piles it sped up the process. That being said we would buy it again as we love it

image__04-08-2015-9-14-1.jpg
Rated 4.92/5 based on 249 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!