Osborn Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.92 out of 5 stars (249 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(233 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(14 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Brault France on04/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Tres bon produit, notice pas tres pratique mais montage facile et rapide

Product Review by Marion C France on18/03/2014

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Globalement plutôt satisfaite de mon achat. La construction est tréééés longue mais pas trop compliquée si on a les bons outils. Le moins: Les notices sont en anglais, on peut en réimprimer une partie via le site mais en raison d'une cinquantaine de page, vive le gaspillage. En plus ce n'est pas exactement la même que celle en anglais (il manque certaines parties) Le plus: les (nombreuses) vis sont triées et rangées dans des petits sachets numérotés. Très pratique ! Les poutres et planches sont numérotées elles aussi, il suffit de se reporter à l'inventaire au début de la notice pour les identifier facilement. Rendu final plutôt sympa. Le toit ne s'adapte pas exactement sur les montants du fort, à voir avec le temps. Grosse déception concernant le "tableau" à craie. Il s'agit en fait d'une sorte de bâche à visser sur un des murs de la cabane. En plus de ne pas être très joli on ne peut pas écrire dessus à la craie... Niveau sécurité, il manque des renforts derrière la bâche. Le toboggan glisse très bien et ses bords sont assez hauts ce qui évite les risques de chute. Pour conclure, cela plait beaucoup à notre fille et rend très bien dans le jardin. Nous verrons la tenue dans le temps mais le bois semble de bonne qualité.

Note du vendeur: Le manuel est désormais disponible en français

CAM00189__18-03-2014-4-41-54.jpg

Product Review by Julien France on06/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Vraiment une aire de jeux super !!!!! Pour le prix, la notice de montage pourrait être en français, c'est le seul reproche. Sinon très bonne qualité, merci climbing frames !

Note du vendeur: Le manuel est désormais disponible en français

image__06-06-2013-8-48-43.jpg

Product Review by Claire ROYER France on24/04/2013

3 out of 5 Stars!

3 out of 5 Stars!

La notice envoyée n'est pas en français et la traduction française sur le site ne convertit pas les mesures en millimètre ou centimètre. Avec des indications pareilles, le montage n'est pas facile...

Note du vendeur: Le manuel est désormais disponible en français et un tableau avec les convertion est également disponible - Ce manuel est maintenant inclus dans vos cartons à réception des colis et également téléchargeable sur notre site.

Product Review by Marjorie Afonso-Hablot France on23/01/2013

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Enfin! un petit rayon de soleil pour prendre une jolie photo de notre portique Belton! Nos enfants sont hyper heureux... Je note 4/5 (je suis très pointilleuse) car le portique bouge (maison+balance) quand je me balance dessus... !

Station-de-jeux-OSBORN--42-__23-01-2013-3-12-6.jpg

Product Review by Gwenaelle Marie Perdriau France on23/01/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

5/5 des heures de rires et d'acrobaties

Station-de-jeux-OSBORN--46-__23-01-2013-3-15-31.jpg

Product Review by Darren Degiorgio Australia on12/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We invested in our Osborn Climbing Frame to amuse and entertain our children, aged 6, 4, 2 & 0 and since purchasing and constructing it, we have all had a huge amount of fun on and in it. I decided to construct the Climbing Frame on my own which although not recommended wasn't too bad. It took me three days to fully construct and secure into the ground (and it's still standing...!). Since constructing the Climbing Frame I have changed the flooring from shingle to grass and this is working well for the children (and aesthetics of the garden). This Climbing Frame has ticked all of the boxes and has been a great investment.

Darren Degiorgio

Darren-Degiorgio__13-10-2015-11-43-47.JPG

Product Review by Sheena Lewis Australia on12/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Ok so I like diy and I own a drill/electric screw driver but I wouldn't ever call myself proficient in building things, however this went really ok. It took a long time but that is mainly because there was no time when we were both free without children to do holding and attaching stuff at the same time. You do really need an electric screwdriver (there are just a few screws!) and it's useful to really look at all the bits and pieces before you start e.g. They do give you a square screw driver bit that fits the screws, took me an hour or so of stressing looking for one to fit before I found it, doh! I did lay everything out and labeled it before hand, you do really need to do this and it takes a lot of space, but the instructions are easy to follow. I had a few screws and bolts that were missing or that the threads weren't right but they replaced them quickly and easily. I highly recommend this climbing frame. The kids love it and I'm happy that it is sturdy and safe for them. (Plus I'm really quite proud of myself for building it myself)

Sheena Lewis

Sheena-Lewis__12-10-2015-5-21-50.jpg

Product Review by Paul Currie Australia on12/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My 3 yr old son absolutely loves his new 'tree house'. It is very good quality and had all the parts and more that you need. Every little detail has been considered even down to the little window box and the stools. The slide is very fast and so much fun for him. It took me a weekend to put together but it wasn't particularly difficult as the instructions were so clear. Just be organised and you can't really go wrong. Love it!!

Paul Currie

Paul-Currie__12-10-2015-5-20-42.jpg

Product Review by Sally Tailby Australia on12/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent climbing frame and strong quality. Good for our 8 and 4 year old.

Sally Tailby

Sally-Tailby__12-10-2015-5-19-57.jpg
Rated 4.92/5 based on 249 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!