Osborn Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.92 out of 5 stars (249 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(233 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(14 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Phil United Kingdom on21/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent product that the children were so excited to see built and subsequently play on. They love the den and serving ice cream from the hatch and it's great when they get back from nursery that they can't wait to get outside into the garden.

image__21-04-2016-9-34-12.jpg

Product Review by Marie Brayne United Kingdom on20/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great addition to our garden looks fantastic and best of all keeps the kids entertained for hours. Was quite easy to put together and at a great price. We have received loads good comments when people see it. Well worth it thank you!

20160420_114639-1__20-04-2016-12-3-21.jpg

Product Review by Steve United Kingdom on19/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic climbing frame, my little girl loved it from day one and still does. I always get a discount on mud pies at the under slide cafe! Magic.

image__19-04-2016-9-25-36.jpeg

Product Review by Steve United Kingdom on19/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The quality of the climbing frame/swing was second to none my grandchildren love it, found it simple to assemble, the service we received from climbing frames uk was just amazing from start to finish I would highly recommend them to anyone

image__19-04-2016-8-34-8.jpeg

Product Review by Siobhain Kelly United Kingdom on19/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this for our toddler and his 12 year old sister spends as much time on it as him! This will have real longevity. It blends beautifully into the greenery of our garden. Highly recommend as there are many configurations to choose from, you are bound to find something that suits.

climbing_frame__19-04-2016-1-57-57.jpg

Product Review by Emerson Bedford United Kingdom on18/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great climbing frame. Easy to put together, I managed to do on my own. My 3 year and 5 year old girls love it.

20160308_143133__18-04-2016-8-51-54.jpg

Product Review by Anne United Kingdom on21/03/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My kids 6 & 18 months just love it & have been on it non stop since we put it up. There is so much to keep them entertained & I'm sure there will be many hours of fun spent playing together & with friends. The customer service team was fab and the chat option great for minor question, a great help. The build isn't too bad manage it in around 10 hours. Overall delighted with our purchase & would highly recommend Climbing Frames UK.

image__21-03-2016-2-56-27.jpeg

Product Review by James Cheshire United Kingdom on11/09/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought the Osbourn frame after months of deliberation over other frames. A friend also recommended the Osbourn so we went for it. We have not been disappointed and our 4 year old daughter and 2 year old son are on the frame all day, every day. Whether in the tower, on the slide, underneath in the cafe or on the swings and monkey bars they seem to be having such fun. It provides such a wide range of imaginative play. We have also added a glider to the set up which is proving to be a great success. The customer service when purchasing was very good and was delivered on time when stated. All parts were in order. I don't think we realised quite how labour intensive the whole process was with other reviews stating about 10 hrs. I part built it with my father over 8 hrs and then completed it single handed over another 8 hrs. So 24 man hours in total and we are both ok at diy. But it was a labour of love and very satisfying to see the finished product. The build process is very methodical. All parts are well marked and once you get a system going and into the rhythm of it, it all comes together efficiently. Very good quality wood with a nice reddish stain and decent quality galvanised screws (although many different types). Overall we would highly recommend climbing friends UK and the Osbourn frame. I'm sure it will bring my children a good few years of very happy play.

image__11-09-2015-9-47-52.jpg

Product Review by Excellent gift that tests their agility and engages their imagination United Kingdom on01/09/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

At last the grandchildren’s Christmas present has been assembled! Delays were due to a major landscaping operation. They had no idea what is was that Daddy and friends were building to begin with but quickly light dawned and they were eagerly climbing on the unfinished frame. Henry, age 2, was ‘swimming’ on the platform in the fort and bouncing up and down with excitement. Meanwhile Olivia, 3 and half, was attempting the monkey bars with a little help from a grown up. The ‘café’ did a roaring trade that day with sausages and chips being a firm favourite! This is going to be a present for life as both children grow and their agility develops. Since its completion they have been playing on it every day, come rain and shine. An excellent gift that tests their agility and engages their imagination.

Osborn-Climbing-Frame__01-09-2015-3-59-39.jpg

Product Review by Hathaway United Kingdom on14/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My son loves his climbing frame - so much so, that I often have to serve him picnics in there. We moved into a new build/new garden with little foliage or trees for him to explore. The tree house/climbing frame has provided an area for imaginative play and climbing and is a winner on play dates.

IMG_2191__14-08-2015-11-56-8.jpg
Rated 4.92/5 based on 249 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!