Myers Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.80 out of 5 stars (30 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(25 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(4 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Wayne Australia on26/03/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is a great unit my daughter loves it , it was good to put together with very clear instructions I would recommend this climbing frame.
 

3__14-08-2014-8-13-3.jpg

Product Review by Leigh Cummings Australia on19/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely fantastic!!! My two children and their friends have had hours of fun, we are on a farm in the sticks so we don't have a park close by so this is the next best thing, would definitely recommend it! X

Leigh-Cummins__17-06-2015-3-20-59.jpg

Product Review by Peter O'Boyle Australia on18/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Bought this climbing frame one year ago this week, and it’s still as good as new. The build quality is superb. Our little one who is now four years old plays on it every day and insists me (dad) & mum join her which we do occasionally, along with half the kids in our street. Everybody who comes round seems to have a little go whether it be swing or slide and they all say how sturdy it is. Would highly recommend this frame to any parents who are thinking of buying one.

Peter-O-Boyle__17-06-2015-3-25-42.JPG

Product Review by Paul Bimson Australia on03/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Bought this with a little bit of panic for the installation side. The instructions are very clear and all pieces are very easily identifiable. We are reasonable experienced fitters and it took one and half days to erect fully. The climbing frame is well build and well treated and we are very pleased with it and would definitely use this company again

Paul-Bimson__17-06-2015-3-32-45.jpg

Product Review by G Reynolds Australia on17/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent product, our children are delighted. One day for two people to erect, fairly straightforward once you get the hang of the instruction format

Greynolds__17-06-2015-3-23-22.jpg

Product Review by Carina Nash Australia on23/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic climbing frame, my children are outside from morning til night. Took my husband and I a weekend to build (he is a professional builder by trade) and two evenings for finishing touches. We found it useful to chalk the code onto each piece of wood, made assembly a lot less time consuming!

Carina-Nash__17-06-2015-3-27-32.jpg

Product Review by Stephen Jones Australia on10/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic piece of equipment, my little girl is having so much fun, as are all the other children in the street, the garden hasn't been empty since I erected the play frame, nice to see all the children having fun and not having to worry about where they are. 10/10 great

Stephen-jones__17-06-2015-3-29-10.jpg

Product Review by Sorren Mills Australia on03/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent bit of kit, extremely sturdy and well designed. Everything fit together precisely and if you take a bit of time in construction, this will last a lifetime

Sorren-Mills__17-06-2015-3-30-21.jpg

Product Review by Nicola Australia on23/05/2013

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Very happy with our climbing frame. Really great value for money. Took us a couple of weekends to put together but so worth it in the end. Your website was great to use and I have recommended this to all my mum friends. The courier called us to arrange the delivery day and even brought it down the side of the house for me.

Product Review by F Sanders Australia on21/01/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We brought this during the Boxing Day sale and it was delivered in record time. One of the great features about this playset is that we have currently added sand below the fort and will add the cafe section at a later date when our little girl gets a bit older. She is 18 months at the moment and her favourite activity at the moment is the swing. We also purchase a high back baby seat to go with the playset and this has been a great addition for her. We love it and so does she and we can the many years ahead of imaginative and fun play.

Rated 4.80/5 based on 30 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!