Myers Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.80 out of 5 stars (30 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(25 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(4 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Labbé France on17/08/2015

3 out of 5 Stars!

3 out of 5 Stars!

Ce portique a été difficile à monter car il y avait beaucoup de vis différentes. Les planches sont plutôt fines et j'espère qu'il va durer longtemps vu le prix. Néanmoins, mes enfants s'amusent bien.

20150813_211133__17-08-2015-3-13-37.jpg

Product Review by lhollain France on05/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Très bon portique avec un rapport qualité prix imbattable ! La qualité est au rendez-vous pour ce produit. Installé en 2013, le bois n'a pas souffert des intempéries, des assauts des enfants et des méfaits des oiseaux. Un achat à faire les yeux fermés.

IMG_20150805_193528__05-08-2015-6-47-26.jpg

Product Review by laetitia et guillaume France on25/05/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Nos enfants adorent ce portique de bonne qualité. Nous avons gardé les balançoires et ajouté un siège bébé, car notre petite dernière a 8 mois. Nos enfants adorent faire de la balançoire tous les trois ensemble !

Product Review by Céline et Xavier France on20/02/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Nicolas et Marion adorent jouer au restaurant dans la petite cabane en bas.

On n'aurait pas pensé qu'ils aurait joué autant!

Product Review by Jean-Bernard de Bordeaux France on20/02/2013

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Conseilleres très agréables et arrangeantes. Livraison rapide, merci!

Product Review by Gemma Australia on12/08/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

The cubby/ swing set is excellent! The quality is great and our 2yo son loves it! He will be able to enjoy it for so many years to come. It does take some time putting it together and the timber pieces could be labelled with what they are like the screws & bolts are.

image__12-08-2015-9-32-31.jpg

Product Review by Scott Australia on11/08/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Great product, all the kids love it. Not to difficult to errect, and the instructions were easy to understand and laid the each step out well

IMG_20150802_131227_393__11-08-2015-12-20-40.jpg

Product Review by Pedro Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The kids now live on this climbing frame! It was fairly straightforward to put together but does take a bit of time to do. Despite this it is a lot of fun to assemble and satisfying when it has all come together. The delivery people where a bit rough with the boxes but climbingframes.com.au where very apologetic and understanding and quickly (literally arrived the next day) the few pieces of wood that where damaged.

P1000794__11-08-2015-2-7-57.JPG

Product Review by Daniel Australia on08/07/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We have been looking for a suitable climbing frame for our children for some time and it was not until we searched on Climbing Frames UK that we found the one we wanted and at a great price too. It took hubby a few days, working hard on his own, to put it together but he did a really great job of it. Climbing Frame UK were also at the end of the phone when hubby had a query that needed answering - customer service were very polite and it got dealt with very quickly. The children have great fun using the climbing frame on a daily basis, even in the rain. We would recommend Climbing Frames UK to anybody and will certainly be using them again for any other bits we require.
 

myers__14-08-2014-8-4-54.JPG

Product Review by Alan Hamilton Australia on01/07/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very impressed with the quality of the materials and the clear, well labelled instructions. Built in one day, with some help. Most of the build can be completed by one person, if needed. My daughter absolutely loves it and I have no concerns with her and her friends using this sturdy unit. Two of the roof slats were split on delivery. I contacted Climbing Frames UK and they sent 2 replacements the following day. Very happy with the service, value and quality of the product. Would definitely recommend.

myers2__14-08-2014-8-6-49.jpg
Rated 4.80/5 based on 30 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!