Myers Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.80 out of 5 stars (30 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(25 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(4 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Daniel United Kingdom on12/07/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We have been looking for a suitable climbing frame for our children for some time and it was not until we searched on Climbing Frames UK that we found the one we wanted and at a great price too. It took hubby a few days, working hard on his own, to put it together but he did a really great job of it. Climbing Frame UK were also at the end of the phone when hubby had a query that needed answering - customer service were very polite and it got dealt with very quickly. The children have great fun using the climbing frame on a daily basis, even in the rain. We would recommend Climbing Frames UK to anybody and will certainly be using them again for any other bits we require.

Climbing_Frame_003__12-07-2014-3-34-36.JPG

Product Review by Alan Hamilton United Kingdom on03/07/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very impressed with the quality of the materials and the clear, well labelled instructions. Built in one day, with some help. Most of the build can be completed by one person, if needed. My daughter absolutely loves it and I have no concerns with her and her friends using this sturdy unit. Two of the roof slats were split on delivery. I contacted Climbing Frames UK and they sent 2 replacements the following day. Very happy with the service, value and quality of the product. Would definitely recommend.

10505584_10152600658589529_3584572684208991876_n__03-07-2014-3-50-59.jpg

Product Review by leigh cummings United Kingdom on19/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely fantastic my two children and their friends have had hours of fun we are on a farm in the sticks so we don't have a park close by this is the next best thing would definitely recommend it! X

1403191471845--19-06-2014-4__20-06-2014-10-36-38.jpg

Product Review by Wayne United Kingdom on19/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is a great unit my daughter loves it , it was good to put together with very clear instructions I would recommend this climbing frame.

image__19-06-2014-10-15-49.jpg

Product Review by G Reynolds United Kingdom on18/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent product, our children are delighted. One day for two people to erect, fairly straightforward once you get the hang of the instruction format.

image__18-06-2014-6-50-11.jpg

Product Review by Peter O'Boyle United Kingdom on18/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

bought this climbing frame one year ago this week, and its still as good as new. the build quality is superb. our little one who is now four years old plays on it every day,and insists me (dad) & mum join her which we do occasionally,along with half the kids in our street. everybody who comes round seems to have a little go whether it be swing or slide and they all say have sturdy it is. would highly recommend this frame to any parents who are thinking of buying one.

DSC00941__18-06-2014-2-30-16.JPG

Product Review by Carina Nash United Kingdom on23/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic climbing frame, my children are outside from morning til night. Took my husband and I a weekend to build (he is a professional builder by trade) and two evenings for finishing touches. We found it useful to chalk the code onto each piece of wood, made assembly a lot less time consuming!

myers-climbing-frame__28-04-2014-3-31-46.jpg

Product Review by Stephen jones United Kingdom on10/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic piece of equipment, my little girl is having so much fun, as are all the other children in the street, the garden hasn't been empty since I erected the play frame, nice to se all the children having fun and not having to worry about where they are. 10/10 great

image__10-06-2013-3-40-45.jpg

Product Review by Sorren Mills United Kingdom on03/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent bit of kit, extremely sturdy and well designed. Everything fit together precisely and if you take a bit of time in construction, this will last a lifetime.

image--03-06-2013-8-4-261__10-06-2013-10-8-26.jpg

Product Review by Paul Bimson United Kingdom on03/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Bought this with a little bit of panic for the installation side. The instructions are very clear and all pieces are very easily identifiable. We are reasonable experienced fitters and it took one and half days to erect fully. The climbing frame is well build and well treated and we are very please with it and would definitely use this company again.

image__03-06-2013-9-30-48.jpg
Rated 4.80/5 based on 30 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!