My Cedar Playhouse - Reviews

4.90 out of 5 stars (10 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(9 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by demerens France on19/04/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

je recommande fortement la maisonnette cedar playhouse elle est trés belle facile à monter il manquait une pièce elle m'a été envoyée sous 3 jours achat en toute confiance

Product Review by Sean Doody Australia on18/01/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

 It is the best thing we have bought, the three grandchildren have not stopped playing in and with it. Every morning after breakfast they go straight outside and play in it. We were very pleased with our purchase, the quality and easy instructions. The kitchen sink and stove went over a treat! Would recommend anyone wanting a cubby to visit your web site, quality for the money you pay.

ff44075d-ac7d-4b91-ae8b-8ad583452e9f__18-01-2016-10-47-23.jpg

Product Review by Melinda Australia on11/09/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely love the cubby!!! I purchased it for my girlfriend’s daughter's 2nd birthday and couldn't be happier!!!! I thought it would be a little difficult to assemble but it was easy. It is played in daily and we have been served some great meals lol The quality is amazing and I can’t believe how big it is, I can stand inside (though I am pretty short) Can’t wait to get some curtains for her and some kitchen accessories for her to play with. VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER

My-Cedar-Cubby-House__11-09-2015-5-12-17.jpg

Product Review by Kirby Chaney Australia on17/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This was the best present for our daughters third birthday, and unveiling it with her friends was the ultimate surprise!

unnamed__17-08-2015-2-42-8.jpg

Product Review by Kirby Chaney Australia on14/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This was the best present for our daughters third birthday, and unveiling it with her friends was the ultimate surprise!

My-Cedar-Cubby-House__17-08-2015-2-10-6.jpg

Product Review by Kim Australia on12/08/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Time-consuming but easy to put together. The kids have had hours of fun in their cubby!

image--12-08-2015-3-56-81__13-08-2015-7-14-44.jpg

Product Review by Elise Taylor Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our kids (and all their friends that come over to play) absolutely LOVE the cubby we bought from Climbing Frames. Be it shop keepers, cafes/cooking or tea parties they have enjoyed countless hours of fun and imaginative play. Great quality and value for money. Good customer service and prompt delivery. I have and will continue to recommend it to friends and family

image__11-08-2015-1-49-0.jpg

Product Review by Harley Australia on12/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Amazing value for money once you see the amount of time your child or children get out of it. Looks great within the backyard and the service along with the delivery was excellent, fast and I was always updated throughout the process when needed. Instructions also very easy to follow, would recommed!

Product Review by Jason Australia on12/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great wooden playhouse. Very well made and easy to assemble. Looks a lot nicer than some of the plastic ones you see. Would Recommended.

Product Review by John Australia on12/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great product...easy instructions to follow, excellent quality and kids have had hours of enjoyment.. All my daughters friends love it and our amazed.

Rated 4.90/5 based on 10 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!