Meridian Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.63 out of 5 stars (16 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(10 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(6 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Nichol Davey United Kingdom on30/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My son loves the climbing frame! He's on it in all seasons, he even takes the brush to sweep the leaves off it himself. It's sturdy, well made and will last him many years I'm sure. Thank you!

Zak_on_Climbing_Frame_2__30-11-2012-10-18-57.jpg

Product Review by Colin Neil United Kingdom on30/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic play set! Great quality!

Meridian-Climbing-Frame__30-11-2012-2-49-44.jpg

Product Review by Kath Dooris United Kingdom on31/08/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The Meridian playset is a fantastic product - bought for my 6 and 2 year old to ensure they were encouraged to play outdoors more!! It certainly worked. Straightforward to put together - all the pieces were labeled which really helped. The kids absolutely love it -rain or shine!! - best toy-type purchase we have made. Thank you!

IMG_4935__31-08-2012-6-47-48.JPG

Product Review by Sean Goodwin United Kingdom on23/07/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I went for one of the large frames, so building this wasn't the easiest. Actually, the painful part was digging and levelling the ground area before using a wheelbarrow to shovel and move 3 tonnes of play grade bark!! However, it was all worth it 10 times over to see the look on my kids faces and their excitement when it was finally finished and ready to play on. They absolutely love it. It also looks great in our garden and is solid build quality which is important for safety. Nothing beats being told you're the best daddy in the world!

climbing_frame__23-07-2012-4-1-1.JPG

Product Review by Kim United Kingdom on05/03/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Not much to say at all its great

Product Review by Mr and Mrs Holder United Kingdom on05/03/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Purchased for our 2 year old grandson. Product is very high quality, heavy and sturdy, especially for the price paid. It took 2 men (dad and uncle) about 10 hrs. over 2-1/2 days to assemble. This is a big swingset and luckily our Children have a big garden, They read the instructions, organized all the parts, numbered and pre-drilled wood pieces. Our grandson absolutely loves the set. It's the perfect size for him now, and he should be able to use it for many years to come, along with future grandchildren!

Product Review by Craig United Kingdom on05/03/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I realise it is easy to leave excellent as feedback but the whole experience was as good as could possibly be expected. The delivery lads had no issue with moving the boxes, the build was a day of fun with my brother and the amazement on the kids faces and the daily hours of fun make the already cheap price of the product an absolute bargain. Can't thank you enough and recommend to all parents whose children use the climbing frame at every opportunity.

Product Review by Olivia smythson United Kingdom on05/03/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

For the money, I could not find anything better in the UK. We wanted Monkey Bars, and Swings but don’t like them combined. Took me 1 day to build myself. About 10 hours total time. I did not label all parts. Went together flawlessly with no alterations needed. My daughter and her friends have a blast on it. Great product! Great Value!

Product Review by Ian price United Kingdom on05/03/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

For the money, I could not find anything better in the UK. We wanted Monkey Bars, and Swings but don’t like them combined. Took me 1 day to build myself. About 10 hours total time. I did not label all parts. Went together flawlessly with no alterations needed. My daughter and her friends have a blast on it. Great product! Great Value!

Product Review by Amy and the others United Kingdom on05/03/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

This is a really nice Climbing Frame for the price. The house is so cute! It took 3 adults 12 hours to put together. I followed some other reviewers advice and sorted and labeled all the wood pieces. I also sorted all the hardware and put into baggies and labeled which page number they belonged to on the instructions. This made things go quicker. I would recommend this product. Our daughter plays with it every day.

Rated 4.63/5 based on 16 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!