Meadowvale Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.86 out of 5 stars (237 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(205 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(30 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Megan Rimmer United Kingdom on06/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My little girl absolutely LOVES her new Meadowvale Playset, she hasn't stopped playing with it since she woke up on her birthday. All of her friends love it too, it's fantastic quality and brilliant value. Thank you so much!

964670_10151660207091335_1059470703_o__06-06-2013-11-9-15.jpg

Product Review by Hannah United Kingdom on06/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My son woke up to see his climbing frame out of his window on his 4birthday.as you can see my 1year old loves it to! Thank you. Oh and I've used the area under the platform as a storage for toys. Still need to put the roof on.

Product Review by Toni Duchesne United Kingdom on05/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent climbing frame the boys love it ....partner put it together with a tiny bit of help from me and cos he started late worked in the dark to get it finished....highly recommend this frame

20130525_225134__05-06-2013-9-54-46.jpg

Product Review by Mrs Julia Bowater United Kingdom on05/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I am so pleased with my grandchildren's new climbing frame. I had excellent service and it was delivered at the time stated. It took a little time to build but was well worth it. Looking forward to having hours of fun!

image--05-06-2013-6-38-421__07-06-2013-4-40-3.jpg

Product Review by R Welstead United Kingdom on04/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My 2 1/2 year old daughter loves her new climbing frame and so do all of her friends. Excellent value for money. Good delivery service and good instructions provided for building it and all pieces are clearly labelled. Would highly recommend this product

image--04-06-2013-2-14-441__07-06-2013-4-52-5.jpg

Product Review by Carley longden United Kingdom on04/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fab product we love it and all the kids think its fab! Only down side none of the pieces are labeled so it does take a little time working out the pieces but well worth it!!!

image__04-06-2013-1-46-24.jpg

Product Review by Connor United Kingdom on04/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Was a bit worried before I bought it as I had not dealt with the company before. BEST BUY EVER - great service from the start... Customer service was excellent, prompt delivery and most importantly the product was real quality. Have reccomended to friends and family and only wish I had done it sooner. Only flaw is trying to convince my two daughters to come in for lunch or dinner, they absolutly love it !!! Thanks for all your help - Happy customer!

Rangerover_Sport_Qtr_Panel_003__04-06-2013-11-4-41.jpg

Product Review by aneesa ahmed United Kingdom on04/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent quality, great price my daughter who is 21months old loves this frame, especially the baby swing she could swing for hours if i let her. Now the sun is shining we are having some great times with our climbing frames. :)

meadowvale-climbing-frame-11__04-06-2013-11-2-53.jpg

Product Review by Dan Munday United Kingdom on04/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

WHAT A PIECE OF EQUIPMENT!!! We were looking to fill a space in our garden and came across the Meadowvale frame at a discounted price. After ordering we set about getting the space ready although we were a little cautious on the size of it, but we didn't need to worry, perfect fit. Delivered in 1 box and after looking at the instructions, I was a little bit dubious that this would take forever, but again I shouldn't have worried...THE BEST INSTRUCTIONS EVER!! Took 2 of us about 6 hours to put together and then an hour or so the next day to cement in the stakes, just for added safety.....Our neighbours had a party this weekend and we said all the kids could jump over into our garden to try it all out, absolute winner, it's like having the playpark in your own back garden! Couldn't recommend this highly enough, brilliant piece of kit, thank you!

IMG_2943_1__04-06-2013-9-21-56.JPG

Product Review by Emma young United Kingdom on04/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our purchase from you was the best £289 we have spent in a long time! It has been a massive hit with our 3 boys and the children in the street!the whole process was very simple and easy and delivery was prompt and would definately recommend you to all our friends who are looking to purchase a climbing frame.thanks again climbing frames.co.uk.the young family.x

image__04-06-2013-10-20-25.jpg
Rated 4.86/5 based on 237 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!