Meadowvale Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.86 out of 5 stars (237 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(205 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(30 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Thomas McKenzie United Kingdom on12/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I would give our Meadowvale Playset 5 Stars. Our 3 year old Granddaughter absolutely loves the swing, chute and climbing frame and spends hours on them and we have no worries as it feels solid and safe.

meadowvale-climbing-frame-14__12-06-2013-4-20-6.jpg

Product Review by Leanne Saunders United Kingdom on12/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We love our new climbing frame! It took the hubbie a good few hours to put it up but the kids couldn`t wait to get out the next day to play on it! Can`t fault the amount of equipment for the price paid. Should keep the little monkeys occupied and give us parents a little break! Bonus!

P1040521__12-06-2013-12-29-11.JPG

Product Review by Neil United Kingdom on11/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We ordered this after doing a little bit of research on the Internet, however having not physically seen the frame we wanted you are always sceptical as to whether the frames are as good as they company say. Having read people's reviews we opted to purchase the Meadowvale climbing frame. It arrived after a couple of days and was well packaged and delivered by friendly staff. Putting it together took 4 hours approx but the instructions were easy to follow and the frame went together very easily. The frames are designed and put together very well and appear very durable and safe. We would have no hesitation in recommending this company to somebody else as the frames are also extremely competitively priced. The kids love it and I am sure they will have hours of fun. Thank you very much.

image--11-06-2013-9-38-71__12-06-2013-9-13-28.jpg

Product Review by Nicola Gee United Kingdom on11/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Much easier to put together than expected and my little girl absolutely loves playing on it...well worth the money :-)

549861_10151279212876266_682846753_n__11-06-2013-2-17-12.jpg

Product Review by Cherie Haylor United Kingdom on11/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Kids loved their Meadowvale Climbing Frame. Took a couple of days to assemble it with 2 man due to instructions quite confusing but in the end they managed to finished it and ready for my kids to play with it whole weekend.

untitled__11-06-2013-6-49-56.png

Product Review by Cherie Haylor United Kingdom on10/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Kids loved their new climbing frame. They been waiting for ages now that is done, you can here so much laughter in my back garden even my neighbours would like to try the swing! Oh And thank you for good customer service and fast delivery.

image__10-06-2013-9-5-33.jpg

Product Review by Louise Haynes United Kingdom on10/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great climbing frame! Kids love it! Only gripe my husband had was that none of the pieces were numbered so it was quite tricky to put together but he did it and everyone is pleased with it.

image__10-06-2013-8-46-13.jpg

Product Review by Hayden United Kingdom on10/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I received excellent service from start to finish and even the delivery was made very easy by a phone call 1 hr before arrival. The climbing frame is excellent quality, easy to assemble and my little girl loves it Thank you

Climbing_Frame_pic_1__10-06-2013-9-59-14.JPG

Product Review by Lynne Wilkins United Kingdom on10/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The climbing frame we chose is fantastic! It took 3 guys about 4hrs to assemble it (pretty straight forward) and it went up just fine. The ground was very uneven but we just dug out a furrow for the "sand pit in any areas that were too high and dug the "feet of the swing side into the turf accordingly. All in all we are thrilled with the quality and great looks the frame/fort/slide/swing & trapese have and our 4yr old daughter ,Ede, loves it...her friends are more than happy to come and play on it with her and no fighting over who gets a go on the swing as ther are two and plenty more things to do whilst waiting if there are more children round! LOVE IT!!!

054--10-06-2013-2-26-421__10-06-2013-5-31-44.jpg

Product Review by Sam Batstone United Kingdom on07/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic climbing frame, my son particularly liked helping to put it up! Great value too.

IMAG0316__07-06-2013-9-8-54.jpg
Rated 4.86/5 based on 237 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!