Meadowvale Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.86 out of 5 stars (237 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(205 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(30 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Lisa United Kingdom on30/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This climbing frame is perfect for children of all ages. We have a 2 year old and a 9 year old whom both spend hours in the garden on the swings and slide. It's excellent value for money and good quality too. This will be enjoyed for many years to come.

image__30-06-2013-3-58-57.jpg

Product Review by E varney United Kingdom on30/06/2013

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

The meadowvale playset has been a very worthwhile purchase the kids love playing on it and its a firm favorite with them. The only improvement would be to have swings that are height adjustable and then it would definitely be a 5 stars.

meadowvale__30-06-2013-7-46-1.JPG

Product Review by kevin jones United Kingdom on25/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The Meadowvale climbing frame has transformed our dull garden into an exciting playground for our two young daughters. They love it and spend hours outside on it. Our 4 year old even tried to unlock the back door at 5am one morning to go out on the swing!!!!! A great addition to the garden and one which will give them years of enjoyment...

Kevs_iphone_pics_016__25-06-2013-9-1-49.JPG

Product Review by Stuart Campbell United Kingdom on22/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic climbing frame, swing set, slide, playhouse. It does it all. Was surprisingly easy to assemble despite the huge number of parts. Looks great, smells great :) and the wee man loves it. I'm sure it will be a big hit for many years to come.

image__22-06-2013-8-2-40.jpg

Product Review by phil batey United Kingdom on21/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic climbing frame and excellent value. Easy to put together with minimal tools. My son and his friends love it and spend hours playing on it.

20130331_170521__21-06-2013-8-44-22.jpg

Product Review by Claire Dow United Kingdom on20/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I love our swing and slide set. I was quite worried about buying something online, in a sale, that wasn't returnable but its fantastic! Good quality, very sturdy and something they'll enjoy for years! They're out in the garden all the time, its just brilliant.

P1010018__20-06-2013-8-31-3.JPG

Product Review by Paul baldwin United Kingdom on17/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 As with any internet order your never really sure until it arrives, a bit like a new holiday destination until you get settled in your on edge. But now worries guaranteed with climbing frames uk. We ordered the meadowvale playset, the couriers contacted us to pick a delivery day and re assuredly the playframe arrived just as they promised. The set is packed into a surprisingly small box with not a millimeter to spare. The couriers laughed at my "is that it "comment they replied everyone says that. But I can guarantee you and the photo proves it its all there. I have no experience of building,carpentry or even DIY. But on my own armed with a few small tools I followed the enclosed instructions and 5 hours later it was all complete. Complete and ready to use. My daughter loves the twin swings, the covered den is a great place for her to eat lunch with the slide as a ideal way to get back to ground level. Quality wise no split wood, all the fixings were in the box ( can Ikea promise that?) The photo shows my daughter and our two dogs enjoying the set. Even the bull dog uses the slide.

save__17-06-2013-7-54-56.jpg

Product Review by Neil United Kingdom on16/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Delivered very quickly, put together very easily, very good sturdy climbing fame! Kids love t!

image--16-06-2013-8-35-551__31-07-2013-3-12-2.jpg

Product Review by Sarah Ewington-Kirby United Kingdom on16/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We love the climbing frame it was just what we wanted for our little boys birthday. The whole family enjoyed putting the frame together you can see from the photos even our sons tool box got used! The service we received was great on all levels. We would highly recommend the Andorra climbing frame set to others.

image__16-06-2013-1-8-12.jpg

Product Review by Sharon United Kingdom on13/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great value for money. Took 7 hours to build. My 2 boys absolutely love it. Would definitely recommend it. I plan to buy some of the accessories for it in the near future

image__13-06-2013-7-51-53.jpg
Rated 4.86/5 based on 237 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!