Meadowvale Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.86 out of 5 stars (237 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(205 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(30 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Elizabeth Harris United Kingdom on30/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My children have loved playing with this climbing frame. They have spent hours on the swings, in the sandpit and climbing up to the "treetop house" as we'll as the great slide. My husband managed to put it together pretty much on his own with occasional help from me. A good purchase & would definitely recommend it.

image__30-05-2014-8-11-34.jpg

Product Review by John United Kingdom on30/05/2014

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Great climbing frame. It would be nice if the wood came treated to a higher standard. Bit of a pain to varnish the whole lot. Otherwise all good. We bought an extra bucket seat for the baby and he is happy to sit in it all day. The five year old will play for hours. Very stable and versatile. I would recommend.

Product Review by alan cochrane United Kingdom on30/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic product.kids are on it every day keeps them amused for hours

Product Review by Ben United Kingdom on30/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I am really impressed with this unit. I was worried that I wouldn't be able to put it together but I did manage it. It took me 12 hrs in total to put up so 2 hrs 1 day and 10 hrs the next. I didnt need much help in getting it all up except right at the end when it came to joining the swing piece to the cabin/slide section. I needed another guy to move bits about while I tried to tighten up. The kids love it. Its strong enough that I (as an 88 kilo 31yr old guy) feel comfortable enough to sit on the swings. We recently had a bbq in the garden with a few friends and all the kids were clambering all over this thing. Fantastic product definatley worth buying

20140530-102907--30-05-2014__05-06-2014-5-1-47.jpg

Product Review by Clare Brown United Kingdom on30/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We absolutely love this climbing frame, it was excellent value for money and our 4 year old and his friends absolutely love playing with it.

01bff6b027938c7ca431d5f7c35178672cd615a5f0__30-05-2014-10-30-7.jpg

Product Review by Karen Lockwood United Kingdom on30/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We have had the climbing frame for over a year now and its still looking great. We painted it green before we put it together as it fits in with other things in the garden. The kids never get bored using it and their friends love coming round to play on it. Its the best purchase by far and keeps the kids entertained for hours.

20140530-102724--30-05-2014__05-06-2014-5-9-30.jpg

Product Review by Katy Marx United Kingdom on30/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My 5 year old absolutely loved this. Took me and hubby 2 days to build but worth every second. The kids love it and it is sturdy and well built highly recommend this climbing frame

image--30-05-2014-10-27-451__05-06-2014-5-11-37.jpg

Product Review by Namita Bhatia United Kingdom on30/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This climbing frame that we bought last year has given our now 6 year old twins hours of fun. It was Easy to put together and is very well built.

Product Review by Martyn Dick United Kingdom on30/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The meadowvale climbing frame is everything that we hoped it would be. Relatively easy to build with concise instructions and all the parts easily identifiable and nothing missing. Our 2 kids have enjoyed playing on it immensely and with the additional telescope and ships wheel it has stimulated their minds and made our garden like the high seas with constant pirate attacks!!! We would definitely recommend this to others....excellent product.

Meadowvale-Climbing-Frame2__02-06-2014-10-26-50.jpg

Product Review by Paula Donaldson United Kingdom on30/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My 3 children have hours of fun on their climbing frame with swings! Best thing I have bought for them & at a reasonable price too :0) made from great quality materials

image__30-05-2014-10-49-34.jpg
Rated 4.86/5 based on 237 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!