Meadowvale Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.86 out of 5 stars (237 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(205 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(30 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Lee Clarke United Kingdom on31/07/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This climbing frame was a great investment - our children and their friends and cousins are always on it! Given how much use children get from these when they're little, it's worth spending money on something so well made - you can find cheaper frames but they don't stand up to wear and tear as this one will. My husband built this with the help of friends, and the kids really enjoyed watching it all come together! If you're at the stage of reading reviews for this climbing frame I'd say your mind's made up ;)

image__31-07-2014-6-53-38.jpg

Product Review by Matt United Kingdom on19/07/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My Meadowvale climbing frame has been in constant use since it was assembled. My two children aged 4 and 6 absolutely love it, and have all sorts of make-believe adventures on the swings and hiding up in the tower. Great value, easy to assemble (though time-consuming!) and very sturdy. I would heartily recommend this climbing frame!

MJP_3456-2013-05-10-Print-4x6-JessopsOnline__19-07-2014-6-17-1.jpg

Product Review by Claire Flay-Petty United Kingdom on27/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We purchased this frame for my daughter's third birthday, and it is a gift that keeps on giving. The delivery service was excellent, and the frame took my husband about 10 hours in total to assemble. Our daughter loves it and plays on it most days, and her friends love coming to visit to play in the garden. We've had it almost a year now and it hasn't required any maintenance as yet. We also purchased the baby swing seat at the time, and our second child will hopefully be making use of this item next summer. I would highly recommend this product for quality and value for money, and Climbing Frames UK for their excellent service. I only wish we had gone for something bigger, perhaps with a slider that two children can play on together, as we do have a rather large garden. If we were to buy a new frame Climbing Frames UK would be my first port-of-call

Meadowvale__27-06-2014-8-0-27.JPG

Product Review by Angus United Kingdom on12/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We purchased this climbing frame for our son's 2nd birthday and are so glad we did. The endless hours of fun he and his friends have had on it is worth every penny! The climbing frame is very sturdy and and is looking virtually the same as it did a year on - great quality timber! It was fun to put together (definitely a 2 person job) once we had identified all the parts. We would highly recommend this climbing frame from Climbing Frames UK, their delivery and service has been excellent - thanks!

Climbing_frame__12-06-2014-11-15-53.jpg

Product Review by Emma Appleton-Smith United Kingdom on08/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Brought a Selwood climbing frame for our 2 boys although one of them being just a couple of months old our 3 and a half year old loves it, great delivery, brilliant quality, and easy to understand instructions took 2 men 2 hours to build great stuff! Highly recommended!

image--08-06-2014-11-3-541__09-06-2014-9-57-23.jpg

Product Review by Val Wyatt-Millington United Kingdom on05/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Once erected very sturdy and loads of fun for 3 grandsons. Can all play on it together and 2 year old soon learnt to manage steps to get to slide whilst older ones like the rope net. Having 2 swings is great as 3rd one can use trapeze. Well worth money and know its safe as swings will take adults weight. Took time to erect but very impressed with design.

image--05-06-2014-9-3-2__05-06-2014-12-48-32.jpg

Product Review by Graham Lewis United Kingdom on02/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This piece of adventure play equipment is an absolute Godsend! Smooth delivery to finished sturdy construction went without a hitch. Our 4 year old boy is delighted with it. It is used in all weathers & the waterproof canvas roof has proved useful when having outdoor lunches, as shelter from sun & rain. His little friends love it too & has fired their imagination. The latest use is as their pirate ship! We can thoroughly recommend purchasing this item and in the short space of time we have had it, we have certainly had our monies worth! Hope it's enjoyed for many more years to come.

image--02-06-2014-8-22-241__05-06-2014-3-34-47.jpg

Product Review by Emily Stepp United Kingdom on02/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

A great value. My 2 children both play on this almost every day! We were able to set this up with the help of a friend (who had better power tools than I) in about 8 hours. It's been over a year now, and it is holding up marvellously despite lots of extremes in weather. Also very attractive with the cedar wood finish and yellow and green- I've even had someone ring the bell to ask where we got it!

IMG_2088__02-06-2014-1-1-6.JPG

Product Review by Steven Morris United Kingdom on02/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Took me a few days to assemble by myself - I would definitely recommend co-opting a friend to assist! All the parts were there and it was relatively straightforward to follow the instructions and felt like everything was of quality. Now nearly a year old and it still looks in great condition, my son loves it and it is always a hit when friends are around. Very good product would definitely recommend.

267126_10151767726019188_587602446_o__02-06-2014-11-25-58.jpg

Product Review by Wendy Black United Kingdom on31/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Purchased for my grandson for Christmas . Was assembled at Easter. He is three years old and is having so much fun on it . Best present ever .

image__31-05-2014-8-24-58.jpg
Rated 4.86/5 based on 237 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!