Meadowvale Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.86 out of 5 stars (237 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(205 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(30 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by William Higgins United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Best buy ever. My two girls love there climbing frame & play on it everyday come rain or shine. I would highly recommend getting one NOW!!!! very easy to build(well father in law says)LOL honestly tho it took about 7 hrs in total, I would say lay out all parts & have a good look & place all bolts & nuts to where they should go, it saves you big time. My girls will have fun for years now & I know they will be totally safe. Delivery was when I expected & was brought in to my property with the delivery company. I now see myself looking in gardens to see if I can see any & I can say they are popping up everywhere I go. Thank you again one happy Daddy.

WP_20150525_15_21_58_Pro_1__03-08-2015-9-52-34.jpg

Product Review by Nikki United Kingdom on05/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We have purchased this for Grandchildren aged 2 & 3 years it's fantastic quality and the company's after sales are fantastic overall I'm so pleased with the purchase and a great price x

image__05-06-2015-9-38-45.jpg

Product Review by william higgins United Kingdom on26/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I bought the meadowvale climbing frame for my 2 girls & I have to say without doubt they love it. We just had to wait for the Scottish weather to pick up before building it up. It took me & my father in law about 7 hours real time to build it up. Very straight forward instructions to make building it. I believe we have had a great bargain in this purchase & everyone that has seen it love it. So thanks for many happy years for my girls playing in the garden & me & the wife can relax a bit now. If thinking of buying I would say definitely buy, great quality & strong structure once built.

WP_20150525_15_21_58_Pro__26-05-2015-8-42-42.jpg

Product Review by lee United Kingdom on23/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My kids (3 and 6) love their climbing frame. So do all the other kids in the neighbourhood lol my garden is pretty much the local park. Big hit! X

Product Review by Laurrie Richardson United Kingdom on16/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely brilliant product and value for money all three children aged 10 7 and 3 have hours of fun ??

image__16-08-2014-7-14-38.jpg

Product Review by Anna-Jayne Harries United Kingdom on12/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our climbing frame is great and my 2yr old loves it, looking forward to seeing my new baby due in September playing on it to when it's older :)

image--12-08-2014-8-10-351__12-08-2014-11-29-43.jpg

Product Review by Emma Selby United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My children love playing on there climbing frame in all weather ????

image--11-08-2014-9-32-51__12-08-2014-11-12-9.jpg

Product Review by Carl lock United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Bought this climbing frame to keep my two boys busy during the 6 week holidays and it has worked a treat and also cant really be beaten on price.

image__11-08-2014-6-18-48.jpg

Product Review by Cassie mcgee United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Kids love the climbing frame best toy I have ever purchased thanks hours of fun plus more would defo recommend.

image__11-08-2014-12-35-4.jpg

Product Review by Carole Green United Kingdom on31/07/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought our meadowview climbing frame for our granddaughters aged 3yrs and 1 yr. they climbed it and played tea parties under the canopy, which is great shielding them from the sun. A year older and they now make full use of it. My 4 yr old Can swing on the trapeze and climb the net. They both love sliding but most of all they love being able to swing and chat next to each other. My garden is known as Green Park and is often visited by friends children. This climbing frame is great value and very sturdy. Assembly instructions are good too. A brilliant addition to our garden.

image__31-07-2014-9-47-41.jpg
Rated 4.86/5 based on 237 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!