Meadowvale Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.86 out of 5 stars (237 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(205 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(30 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Val Wyatt-millington New Zealand on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Once erected very sturdy and loads of fun for 3 grandsons. Can all play on it together and 2 year old soon learnt to manage steps to get to slide whilst older ones like the rope net. Having 2 swings is great as 3rd one can use trapeze. Well worth money and know its safe as swings will take adults weight. Took time to erect but very impressed with design.

 

Val-Wyatt-millington__06-06-2014-8-5-41.jpg

Product Review by Graham Lewis New Zealand on04/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This piece of adventure play equipment is an absolute Godsend! Smooth delivery to finished sturdy construction went without a hitch. Our 4 year old boy is delighted with it. It is used in all weathers & the waterproof canvas roof has proved useful when having outdoor lunches, as shelter from sun & rain. His little friends love it too & has fired their imagination. The latest use is as their pirate ship! We can thoroughly recommend purchasing this item and in the short space of time we have had it, we have certainly had our monies worth! Hope it's enjoyed for many more years to come.

 

Graham-Lewis__04-06-2014-6-56-29.jpg

Product Review by Emily Stepp New Zealand on04/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

A great value. My 2 children both play on this almost every day! We were able to set this up with the help of a friend (who had better power tools than I) in about 8 hours. It's been over a year now, and it is holding up marvellously despite lots of extremes in weather. Also very attractive with the cedar wood finish and yellow and green- I've even had someone ring the bell to ask where we got it!

 

Emily-Stepp__04-06-2014-6-57-54.JPG

Product Review by Steven Morris New Zealand on04/06/2014

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Took me a few days to assemble by myself - I would definitely recommend co-opting a friend to assist! All the parts were there and it was relatively straightforward to follow the instructions and felt like everything was of quality. Now nearly a year old and it still looks in great condition, my son loves it and it is always a hit when friends are around. Very good product would definitely recommend.

 

Steven-Morris__04-06-2014-6-58-38.jpg

Product Review by Michael Webb New Zealand on13/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I found this swing set to the best value for our money. I wanted something that would last a long time and this was it. I couldn't be happier with my purchase. My daughter loves all the different activities of the set. She will enjoy this for years to come! Thanks!

Michael-Webb__13-05-2014-2-12-14.jpg

Product Review by Stuart Campbell New Zealand on23/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic climbing frame, swing set, slide, playhouse. It does it all. Was surprisingly easy to assemble despite the huge number of parts. Looks great, smells great :) and the wee man loves it. I'm sure it will be a big hit for many years to come.

Stuart-Campbell---Meadowvale__23-04-2014-6-0-20.jpg

Product Review by Claire Dow New Zealand on23/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I love our swing and slide set. I was quite worried about buying something online, in a sale but its fantastic! Good quality, very sturdy and something they'll enjoy for years! They're out in the garden all the time, its just brilliant.

Claire-Dow__23-04-2014-6-4-35.JPG

Product Review by E varney New Zealand on10/04/2014

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

The meadowvale playset has been a very worthwhile purchase the kids love playing on it and its a firm favorite with them. The only improvement would be to have swings that are height adjustable and then it would definitely be a 5 stars.

evarney__10-04-2014-2-57-55.JPG

Product Review by Lisa New Zealand on10/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This climbing frame is perfect for children of all ages. We have a 2 year old and a 9 year old whom both spend hours in the garden on the swings and slide. It's excellent value for money and good quality too. This will be enjoyed for many years to come.

Lisa1__10-04-2014-2-56-54.jpg

Product Review by Lindsay Brown New Zealand on17/09/2013

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Saw this on Facebook and told myself I had to get if for my grand kiddies. My husband found it easy to put together it was just time consuming, but the kiddies love it which is the main thing and now I get to see them more often :) yay

Rated 4.86/5 based on 237 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!