Meadowvale Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.86 out of 5 stars (237 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(205 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(30 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Ryan Harris Australia on21/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 stars for a great product and customer service!

 

Product Review by David Connolly Ireland on06/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our daughter absolutely loves her climbing frame. Hours of fun and we would highly recommend this to anyone.

20150805_173314__06-08-2015-9-55-7.jpg

Product Review by Line Reilly Ireland on14/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My twin boys have spent hours of fun on their frames since they were one! The fact that the frame can be adapted as they grow is brilliant - they are not going to get bored with it!! It's a great thing to have in the garden!

IMG_1536__14-08-2014-8-28-4.JPG

Product Review by Dana Harris on28/04/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I couldn't find anything like this at such a low price. Kind of hard to put together and you do need 2 people. We made a few mess ups but improvised to fix them. Our 3yr old loves it. We even had 10 & 12 yr olds play on it a few times. It made it through winter and record rain. Wood is good grade. Can't beat the price and you do get what you pay for.

Product Review by Rachel Baker on03/04/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Great swing set! kids love it. Took my boyfriend about 8 hrs to put together himself.The direction weren’t all correct and a few screws were missing but anyone could figure it out. It looks great! You get what u pay for. Wood is expensive these days so for 400 you cant expect a top of the line item. I would seal the wood so it holds color. Would recommend.

Product Review by Cheryl Knight on01/04/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent for the price! This set looks so much more expensive. It took my husband about 9 hours to put together and that included him organizing all the parts to be sure they were all there and easy to get to. The first 6 or so hours were done with a friend and then he was able to put together the finishing touches and attach all the parts alone. Could probably be done with one person but it’s useful to have 2.

Product Review by Dennis on29/03/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great product! I bought this for my granddaughter's 3rd birthday. She really LOVES it! She swings, climbs, and slides constantly. She loves the table as well. She brings her crayons and books out and sits and doodles away. The quality is excellent and it looks great. It did take a while to put it together, but It was well worth the effort. This has made her birthday one to remember

Product Review by Karl Allen on24/03/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Great investment - We just bought this for our daughters and it is super. The price is great too. We didn't want a huge swingset that would take up the whole yard. This swing set is the perfect size for our family. The only thing that wasn't so great, is the fact that it takes a long time to put together and definately requires 2 people. But once put together...it's well worth all the effort and time.

Product Review by Christy F. on22/03/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

More than I expected - Reading reviews of all the other swing sets on here is a bit confusing and almost made me not want to buy one. But, we bought this one and all the parts were there :) and my husband had no trouble putting the thing together by himself. My daughter absolutely loves it and as far as I can see, this set is very solid and safe. This was a fabulous buy.

Product Review by Alex New Zealand on29/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very Cool Playset, my daughter has spent many hours playing on it and has learnt to swing herself which is awesome. Just had another child as well so still years of play to be had.

SANY0584__29-08-2015-11-32-16.JPG
Rated 4.86/5 based on 237 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!