Meadowvale Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.86 out of 5 stars (237 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(205 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(30 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by amanda carter United Kingdom on08/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

superb quality of product! everything about this product is amazing just be prepared for your kids to be disappointed if it's raining and they cant play on it! my kids are on this every opportunity they get, it was worth every penny

meadowvale-climbing-frame__28-08-2015-12-39-11.jpg

Product Review by Ian Blair United Kingdom on05/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Well laid out and easy to follow instructions.

image__05-08-2015-12-15-35.jpg

Product Review by Susan Wilkins United Kingdom on04/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Got it at the beginning of summer it is my grandsons Christmas present because we didn't fancy assembling it on Christmas Eve in the cold and wet.It was easy to assemble following the instructions and Joel loves it thanks.

image__04-08-2015-8-29-46.jpg

Product Review by Reena O'Neill United Kingdom on04/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We absolutely love our Meadowvale climbing frame! Since it went up, our 18 month year old has been on it every day. It's great that we have all that fun just there in our garden rather than having to head to the park. We found it really easy to put up too. Would definitely recommend.

IMG-20150517-WA0005__04-08-2015-7-3-29.jpg

Product Review by Claire whitehead United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought the climbing frame for my sons 3rd birthday, he loves it and it was a big hit at his birthday party with his friends (some as old as 8) The frame it self is very sturdy and feels safe, did take about 6 hours to build but we know my son will have plenty more hours of fun on it

image__03-08-2015-5-20-17.jpg

Product Review by Sarah Pattison United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this based on the reviews which were very good and didn't want to buy something too expensive as you can spend an absolute fortune on climbing frames! We're really glad we bought this one as it wasn't too hard to put up. Definitely not designed for adults although they're not meant to be! but perfect for children and our little one loves it! Definitely recommend if you don't want to spend a fortune.

Sarah-Pattison__14-08-2015-11-37-22.jpg

Product Review by Laura Roebuck United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent quality, value and service. Bought for my little girls 4th birthday, Daddy and her Uncle managed to construct it in one afternoon with no problems! Great size and the slide is big enough for all her friends and cousins to enjoy too! Would definitely recommend, especially as bought this whilst on offer and was a fraction of the price of comparable frames on the market!

image__03-08-2015-6-53-10.jpg

Product Review by Caroline Fort United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This was a fantastic buy, the kids are constantly on it since day one for the last 2 and half years (the youngest started at 2 years and the oldest is now 8 years old) and still popular. Although my garden is of small size, this climbing frame makes good use of the space available without looking cramped and has everything on it. It is very safe and of good quality. Got a handy man putting it up together though! Would definitively recommend it!

2015-08-03_20.06.50__03-08-2015-8-24-3.jpg

Product Review by Jude simpson United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The climbing frame was very well packaged. Easy to assemble and is just brilliant. Best value on market. We researched loads and thus had everything the kids need and the potential for add ons. Great quality and we've had lots of good comments from neighbours. Kids think it's great and have spent every nice day on it. Even when it's not been nice the tree house but provides shelter for picnic lunches!!

jude-simpson__04-08-2015-5-0-22.jpg

Product Review by Darragh Clear United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This climbing frame has been a revelation for our young kids (4 & 2). They spend hours happy out with their friends in all weather conditions. We found the customer service to be excellent and accommodating re delivery. I did wonder if we had the ability to put it all together ourselves, but it turned out to be reasonably straight forward and in fact almost enjoyable. We only needed some help from a friend to put the final pieces in place. There is also that nice feeling of self accomplishment that your kids are enjoying something you built. Well worth the effort and cost.

WP_20150504_001__03-08-2015-9-0-11.jpg
Rated 4.86/5 based on 237 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!