Meadowvale Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.86 out of 5 stars (237 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(205 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(30 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Carole Greene Australia on05/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought our meadowvale climbing frame for our granddaughters aged 3yrs and 1 yr. they climbed it and played tea parties under the canopy, which is great shielding them from the sun. A year older and they now make full use of it. My 4 yr old Can swing on the trapeze and climb the net. They both love sliding but most of all they love being able to swing and chat next to each other. My garden is known as Green Park and is often visited by friends children. This climbing frame is great value and very sturdy. Assembly instructions are good too. A brilliant addition to our garden.
 

review-meadowvale__05-08-2014-6-26-18.jpg

Product Review by Lisa Australia on10/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This climbing frame is perfect for children of all ages. We have a 2 year old and a 9 year old whom both spend hours in the garden on the swings and slide. It's excellent value for money and good quality too. This will be enjoyed for many years to come.

Lisa__10-04-2014-2-47-15.jpg

Product Review by E varney Australia on10/04/2014

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

The meadowvale playset has been a very worthwhile purchase the kids love playing on it and its a firm favorite with them. The only improvement would be to have swings that are height adjustable and then it would definitely be a 5 stars.

evarney__10-04-2014-2-49-3.JPG

Product Review by Kevin Jones Australia on10/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The Meadowvale climbing frame has transformed our dull garden into an exciting playground for our two young daughters. They love it and spend hours outside on it. Our 4 year old even tried to unlock the back door at 5am one morning to go out on the swing!!!!! A great addition to the garden and one which will give them years of enjoyment...

kevinjones__10-04-2014-2-50-22.JPG

Product Review by Jessica Mackay Australia on21/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely Excellent!!! Our 4 year old son loves his playground from 'Santa'. :D He spends hours playing on it. We have to bribe him to come inside when it is too hot or getting dark. It was surprisingly easy to assemble. Just had to be organised. Also the gentleman that delivered it was so helpful with getting it into my garage and hiding it under a blanket lol We are going to make a sand pit in the space provided under the platform. The price was also FANTASTIC! I I tell everyone where we purchased it from and rave about the price and quality of it. I could go on and on.... Just everything about it is Absolutely Excellent! :D

20131225_072855__21-01-2014-1-49-1.jpg

Product Review by Mary Australia on14/08/2013

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

We purchased this frame earlier in the year for our daughter and she still absolutely loves it. The hubby and I recommend this frame for parents on a budget like us! Great Price, great product.

Product Review by V Li Australia on21/01/2013

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

All our family chipped in so we could get this for the kids for Christmas. We managed to get the fort section up on Christmas Eve and the kids still can't believe they have their very own park in the backyard.

Product Review by Maria Jones Australia on26/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This kids were playing on it before the finishing touches had even been completed and haven't been able to get them off of it since! This is our baby Nate watching on as his new swing/slide set, that he got for his 1st birthday present/Christmas present for him and his brother from their Grandparents, was being built over the weekend... It's definitely a 5/5!

SAM_4537__26-11-2012-8-31-47.JPG

Product Review by Heath Australia on03/09/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

With so many climbing frames to choose from we decided that the meadowvale was the one most suited to our budget, kids aged 4 and 7, and small back yard. Customer service team were great and were friendly and knowledgeable. Delivery was prompt. When it came we didn't realise how many pieces of wood there would be 'scary to see a first' but actually it was pretty straightforward and took about 8 hours to build would be easier if I'd had a few mates and bevvies too!! The kids love it and just can't keep them off it- so i think that would mean that this frame is definitely Bonza!!!

Product Review by Kassy Richmond Australia on21/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We ordered this last year as a Christmas present for the kids. We were and still are so pleased with our purchase but not as pleased as they are. Its a fantastic little playset that incorporates everything our kids wanted. We put it together in no time and without any issues. Thank you Climbing Frames Australia.

 

Rated 4.86/5 based on 237 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!