Meadowvale Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.86 out of 5 stars (237 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(205 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(30 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Paula Donaldson Australia on09/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My 3 children have hours of fun on their climbing frame with swings! Best thing I have bought for them & at a reasonable price too :0) made from great quality materials

Paula Donaldson

Paula__09-10-2015-5-5-46.jpg

Product Review by Julia Bowater Australia on09/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My grandchildren love their new climbing frame. good quality fun and creating lots of great memories .

Julia Bowater

Julia__09-10-2015-5-6-24.jpg

Product Review by Susanne Convery Australia on09/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent product, excellent service and very happy children! Arrived quickly and with a convenient delivery slot, had one minor glitch with suitability of a bolt for fitting the swing which was immediately resolved by very friendly and knowledgeable customer service. It was as straightforward to build as it could be, descriptions and labelling were very good. It is made from quality wood and good quality fittings. Everything fitted together which is unusual with so many pieces. It looks great and is a fantastic addition to any kids garden. The best thing is that after a full year of hideous weather and all the fun that a houseful of kids can throw at it it is still in great condition. It has been used pretty much every day. Even the cats like sleeping on the upper platform out of the rain! We have certainly had our money's worth out of it and hope to continue to enjoy it for many years to come.

Susanne Convery

Susanne__09-10-2015-5-7-0.jpg

Product Review by Stella Morgan Australia on09/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this for my little boys 3 rd bday nearly a year ago and he loves it! It's brilliant value for money! It was easy to assemble and still looks new now! I would def recommend this to anyone that is looking to buy a climbing frame! It was worth every penny!

Stella Morgan

Stella__09-10-2015-5-7-48.jpg

Product Review by Amanda Leese Australia on09/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The climbing frame and swing set has been enjoyed with endless hours of fun,not only by my own 3 children but other children in the street, and dare I say it even the adults have joined in. Very robust, looks greaat in the garden.its very safe and sturdy.

Amanda Leese

Amanda-Leese__09-10-2015-5-8-31.jpg

Product Review by Louise Davies Australia on09/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our Meadowvale climbing frame is still going strong over a year later. Looks as good as new, just a few spiders have taken up residence so webs on the beams! Our cat loves the shelter on the deck and can be found sleeping there each morning in all weathers!

Louise Davies

Louise__09-10-2015-5-9-7.jpg

Product Review by Debbie Gordon Australia on15/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Easy to assemble and kids love playing on it. We were also able to easily add a blackboard and deck for the kids downstairs :-)

Meadowvale-Climbing-Frame__17-08-2015-1-48-29.JPG

Product Review by Johanna Johnson Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our son loves his climbing frame....it was one of the best gifts we've bought him. And we found it pretty easy to construct. Highly recommend this product.

IMG_0607__11-08-2015-10-7-38.JPG

Product Review by Amy Australia on11/08/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

My son has really enjoyed his climbing frame. There was an issue around the time of distribution of parts not being completely supplied BUT it was the company who notified me of this before I had even opened the packaging and they sent replacements STRAIGHT AWAY. The structure is attractive and functional. My only tip is make sure you note that the structure needs to be sealed 6weeks after being assembled. I missed this information and now will need to replace parts :(

image__11-08-2015-11-39-43.jpg

Product Review by Dani Broadbent Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Worth the money!! The children absolutely loved it even if it took dad an all nighter to put it up it was still definetly worth it. Lots of memories to be made on it in our backyard.

image__11-08-2015-1-38-10.jpg
Rated 4.86/5 based on 237 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!