Meadowvale Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.86 out of 5 stars (237 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(205 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(30 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Jude Simpson Australia on09/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The climbing frame was very well packaged. Easy to assemble and is just brilliant. Best value on market. We researched loads and thus had everything the kids need and the potential for add ons. Great quality and we've had lots of good comments from neighbours. Kids think it's great and have spent every nice day on it. Even when it's not been nice the tree house but provides shelter for picnic lunches!!

Jude Simpson

Jude__09-10-2015-4-52-33.jpg

Product Review by Caroline Fort Australia on09/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This was a fantastic buy, the kids are constantly on it since day one for the last 2 and half years (the youngest started at 2 years and the oldest is now 8 years old) and still popular. Although my garden is of small size, this climbing frame makes good use of the space available without looking cramped and has everything on it. It is very safe and of good quality. Got a handy man putting it up together though! Would definitively recommend it!

Caroline Fort

Caroline__09-10-2015-4-51-47.jpg

Product Review by Sarah Pattison Australia on09/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this based on the reviews which were very good and didn't want to buy something too expensive as you can spend an absolute fortune on climbing frames! We're really glad we bought this one as it wasn't too hard to put up. Definitely not designed for adults although they're not meant to be! but perfect for children and our little one loves it! Definitely recommend if you don't want to spend a fortune.

Sarah Pattison

Sarah__09-10-2015-4-51-7.jpg

Product Review by Reena O'neill Australia on09/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We absolutely love our Meadowvale climbing frame! Since it went up, our 18 month year old has been on it every day. It's great that we have all that fun just there in our garden rather than having to head to the park. We found it really easy to put up too. Would definitely recommend.

Reena O'neill

Reena__09-10-2015-4-49-58.jpg

Product Review by Susan Wilkins Australia on09/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Got it at the beginning of summer it is my grandsons Christmas present because we didn't fancy assembling it on Christmas Eve in the cold and wet.It was easy to assemble following the instructions and Joel loves it thanks.

Susan Wilkins

Susan__09-10-2015-4-49-17.jpg

Product Review by Ian Australia on09/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Well laid out and easy to follow instructions.

Ian Blair

Ian__09-10-2015-4-46-33.jpg

Product Review by Amanda Carter Australia on09/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

superb quality of product! everything about this product is amazing just be prepared for your kids to be disappointed if it's raining and they cant play on it! my kids are on this every opportunity they get, it was worth every penny

Amanda Carter

Amanda__09-10-2015-4-45-45.jpg

Product Review by Ray Australia on09/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We purchased the Meadowvale climbing frame and were very happy with the whole process of buying and delivery, communication was excellent. The climbing frame itself was easy to put together with the enclosed instructions and our kids love playing on it.

Ray

Ray__09-10-2015-4-44-55.jpg

Product Review by Gail Terry Australia on09/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Brilliant purchase - hours of fun so far with my three year old. Sturdy and solid and good range of activities to keep our little girl entertained. Can't wait until her baby brother old enough to join in!

Gail Terry

Gail__09-10-2015-4-43-55.jpg

Product Review by Pauline Australia on09/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Did a fair amount of research before deciding to buy this for our 2.5 year old. We were not disappointed, as the quality of the frame is evident as soon as you see the parts. It took a fair amount of time to build but a lot of that was in the preparation ie unpacking, laying out parts, etc. Our daughter has used the frame in all weathers for months now and there's no sign of wear and tear. We bought the baby swing which was extra cost, but has definitely been worth it. We anticipate our girl getting years more fun from this.

Pauline

Pauline__09-10-2015-4-43-10.jpg
Rated 4.86/5 based on 237 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!