Meadowvale Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.86 out of 5 stars (237 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(205 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(30 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Katy Marx Australia on09/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My 5 year old absolutely loved this. Took me and hubby 2 days to build but worth every second. The kids love it and it is sturdy and well built highly recommend this climbing frame

Katy Marx

Katy__09-10-2015-5-4-1.jpg

Product Review by Susie Wall Australia on09/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought our meadowvale climbing frame last year for my 5 year old daughter she absolutely loves it and so does my little 1 year old boy, my daughter and her friends spend hours playing on this even the dogs love it. Its easy to maintain and easy to build. I would definitely recommend this climbing frame.

Susie Wall

Susie__09-10-2015-5-2-49.jpg

Product Review by Wendy Black Australia on09/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Purchased for my grandson for Christmas . Was assembled at Easter. He is three years old and is having so much fun on it . Best present ever .

Wendy Black

Wendy__09-10-2015-5-2-11.jpg

Product Review by Steven Morris Australia on09/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Took me a few days to assemble by myself - I would definitely recommend co-opting a friend to assist! All the parts were there and it was relatively straightforward to follow the instructions and felt like everything was of quality. Now nearly a year old and it still looks in great condition, my son loves it and it is always a hit when friends are around. Very good product would definitely recommend.

Steven Morris

Steven__09-10-2015-5-1-24.jpg

Product Review by Angus Australia on09/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We purchased this climbing frame for our son's 2nd birthday and are so glad we did. The endless hours of fun he and his friends have had on it is worth every penny! The climbing frame is very sturdy and and is looking virtually the same as it did a year on - great quality timber! It was fun to put together (definitely a 2 person job) once we had identified all the parts. We would highly recommend this climbing frame from Climbing Frames UK, their delivery and service has been excellent - thanks!

Angus

Angus__09-10-2015-4-59-43.jpg

Product Review by Claire Flay-petty Australia on09/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We purchased this frame for my daughter's third birthday, and it is a gift that keeps on giving. The delivery service was excellent, and the frame took my husband about 10 hours in total to assemble. Our daughter loves it and plays on it most days, and her friends love coming to visit to play in the garden. We've had it almost a year now and it hasn't required any maintenance as yet. We also purchased the baby swing seat at the time, and our second child will hopefully be making use of this item next summer. I would highly recommend this product for quality and value for money, and Climbing Frames UK for their excellent service. I only wish we had gone for something bigger, perhaps with a slider that two children can play on together, as we do have a rather large garden. If we were to buy a new frame Climbing Frames UK would be my first port-of-call

Claire Flay-petty

Claire__09-10-2015-4-58-59.JPG

Product Review by Laurrie Richardson Australia on09/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely brilliant product and value for money all three children aged 10 7 and 3 have hours of fun ??

Laurrie Richardson

Laurrie__09-10-2015-4-57-44.jpg

Product Review by Nikki Australia on09/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We have purchased this for Grandchildren aged 2 & 3 years it's fantastic quality and the company's after sales are fantastic overall I'm so pleased with the purchase and a great price x

Nikki

Nikki__09-10-2015-4-56-58.jpg

Product Review by William Higgins Australia on09/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Best buy ever. My two girls love there climbing frame & play on it everyday come rain or shine. I would highly recommend getting one NOW!!!! very easy to build(well father in law says)LOL honestly tho it took about 7 hrs in total, I would say lay out all parts & have a good look & place all bolts & nuts to where they should go, it saves you big time. My girls will have fun for years now & I know they will be totally safe. Delivery was when I expected & was brought in to my property with the delivery company. I now see myself looking in gardens to see if I can see any & I can say they are popping up everywhere I go. Thank you again one happy Daddy.

William Higgins

William__09-10-2015-4-54-2.jpg

Product Review by Darragh Clear Australia on09/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This climbing frame has been a revelation for our young kids (4 & 2). They spend hours happy out with their friends in all weather conditions. We found the customer service to be excellent and accommodating re delivery. I did wonder if we had the ability to put it all together ourselves, but it turned out to be reasonably straight forward and in fact almost enjoyable. We only needed some help from a friend to put the final pieces in place. There is also that nice feeling of self accomplishment that your kids are enjoying something you built. Well worth the effort and cost.

Darragh Clear

Darragh__09-10-2015-4-53-16.jpg
Rated 4.86/5 based on 237 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!