Meadowvale Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.86 out of 5 stars (237 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(205 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(30 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Justine almaro United Kingdom on21/02/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I purchased the Meadowvale from Climbing Frames UK after a few months researching with my husband! Our budget was around £400 -£500. I have a 3 & 6 year old. My husband was not very happy when he opened the boxes and saw all of the pieces he then realised that he would have to build it! It took him and a helper around 5 hours to put together. Make sure you label your wood as this does save so much time! It seems perfectly stable on the uneven ground so I wouldn’t worry if you don't have a perfectly flat back garden. It was worth all the effort and it looks brilliant in the garden.

Product Review by John United Kingdom on21/02/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Once pieces are identified, very easy to build. Great customer service and delivery, very happy customer.

Product Review by Sarah United Kingdom on21/02/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We are very glad that we chose your company to puchase the new climbing frame, slide and swings from.

Product Review by Neil smith United Kingdom on21/02/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Built playset within a couple of hours - the kiddies absolutely love it - best thing we have ever bought them.

Product Review by Sally United Kingdom on21/02/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Our daughter loves this climbing frame. She plays on it every day and is finding different things to do on it as she grows and develops.

Product Review by kerry and tim United Kingdom on21/02/2012

3 out of 5 Stars!

3 out of 5 Stars!

Incorrect bolts sent with picnic bench, but excellent customer service from Selwood and in post next day.

Product Review by Daniel United Kingdom on21/02/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Reall pleased with the climbing frame. Well made and straght forward to assemble if you have a basic knowledge of DIY! Kids love it. Excellent delivery and after sales service too

Product Review by Ben Price United Kingdom on21/02/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The website was very easy to use and contained all the relevant information required. The prompt contact and service received from the warehouse was fantastic - cannot fault the way of purchase or delivery.

Product Review by Julie United Kingdom on21/02/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The product is worth every penny. My kids spend ages playing on this climbing frame. So really pleased.

Product Review by charlotte United Kingdom on21/02/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Couldn't believe it all arrived in one box - was sure something must be missing - but everything was there and it all fit perfectly. It took a couple of days to put up but well worth it. My daughter had it for her second birthday and she loves it, plus it'll last years to come! Nothing even comes close for value for money or quality (and I searched for months!) A very satisfied customer!

Rated 4.86/5 based on 237 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!