Meadowvale Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.86 out of 5 stars (237 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(205 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(30 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Hannah Towers United Kingdom on19/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I bought a climbing frame from climbing frames UK as they offer such fantastic value for money! We ordered the climbing frame in February and it arrived on the appointed day. The delivery instructions were comprehensive and the delivery man very helpful. My brother and I erected the climbing frame in the afternoon whilst my 7 year old daughter was at school. It took us approximately 5 hours, but this included us changing the plans to allow the swings to be on the right of the slide, rather than the opposite way which is shown on the instructions. This allowed the frame to fit the space in the garden better. My daughter was absolutely delighted when she got home and her face just lit up! I have attached a picture of Molly trying the swing out for the first time with my brother watching. Since then she has had absolutely hours of fun and is on it most days. It has to be one of the best things I have ever bought! All her friends have also loved playing on it and there is plenty of room for several children to play at any one time. From a quality point of view, I would say that it is extremely sturdy and well deisgned. The wood is good quality and comes ready treated. The screws, nuts and bolts and other fittings were all bagged separately and labelled (as per labelling on instructions) which really helped with putting it together. There are an awful lot of screws so I recommend using a drill with a screw fitting - I would not have liked to have done it by hand! The instructions were good, although some of the pieces of wood look quite similar so you have to use the measurements on the instructions as a check. All in all I would say this is a well designed, quality product at an excellent price which I would happily recommend to others.

25-1-12_007__19-06-2012-7-34-9.jpg

Product Review by Nikki Murphy United Kingdom on13/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Delighted with the climbing frame. Quite straight forward to put up and our Daughter loves playing on it. Money well spent!

Climbing_Frame__13-06-2012-7-35-16.JPG

Product Review by Juli United Kingdom on10/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great service, we purchased the climbing frame for our grandsons 3rd and 5th birthdays, they love it! Added bonus it has plenty to keep all my grandchildren happy when they visit. Friends have asked where we got it from and no qualms about recommending it and your company. Very pleased- thank you.

Product Review by claire bertie United Kingdom on06/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My kids love our Meadowvale climbing frame, it didn't take long to build & is great value for money!

climbing-frame__03-09-2012-3-26-44.jpg

Product Review by Alice Cutterly United Kingdom on30/05/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great investment, We just bought this for our daughters and it is wonderful. The price is great too! We didn't want a huge climbing frame that would take up too much space. This frame is the perfect size for us. The only thing that wasn't so great, is the fact that it takes a while to put together and definitely requires 2 people. But once put together...it's well worth all the effort and time!

Product Review by Grace Light United Kingdom on26/03/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The service we received was excellent and have since recommended Climbing Frames UK to a number of our close friends and other parents in the village. Our daughter loves it the Climbing Frame...as do all the neighbour's children! :-)

Product Review by Angelica United Kingdom on18/03/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Really pleased with the whole set. Very sturdy. It took a day for two people to assemble and some components needed tweeking but it all added to the fun. Good value for money! Our two year old daughter loves it! Thank you

Product Review by supa United Kingdom on14/03/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

very good climbing frame, grat fum for kids

Product Review by Aberdeen Bob United Kingdom on12/03/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Durable Climbing Frame and a good buy. The product is very good for the money. It has proven to be very durable and has endured the strong Scottish winds. My Children three children love it and is a hit within their school friends too. Took time to build but overall was very good deal.

Product Review by katy tinley United Kingdom on21/02/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I purchased the Meadowvale Climbing Frame online at Climbing Frames UK and its was delivered within 7 days. It's got everything a child could want a superfast high rail slide, rockwall, rope ladder and 2 x belt swings I ordered up a baby swing and a toddler seat so im prepared! im looking forward to my kids getting years of entertainment on this!

Rated 4.86/5 based on 237 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!