Meadowvale Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.86 out of 5 stars (237 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(205 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(30 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Donna Taylor United Kingdom on29/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent climbing frame! Very good price. My boys who are 5 and 3 love it. In the Summer they often used it as a den and ate their lunch up there. Very good quality and will get many many years out of it. Have already recommended it to friends.

climbingframe__29-11-2012-12-33-3.jpg

Product Review by Lindsay Edwards United Kingdom on29/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

A 5 Star rating for this climbing frame. I researched the product/prices online, saw this had great reviews and could not find it cheaper elsewhere. We purchased it for our 6yro sons birthday present in the August and needless to say he was absolutely thrilled..as was his 3yro younger brother! They played on it all Summer and the cold weather has not put them off either. They are literally outside on it come rain or shine! My husband put it together easily enough too and he was impressed by how well made it is. Customer services are were very friendly and helpful when I placed the order. The climbing frame arrived within 5 days and the delivery men carried it around the back of my house, into my garden and wished my son a happy birthday when they spotted his birthday badge. Superb, unfaultable service and product.

Meadowvale__29-11-2012-4-31-13.jpg

Product Review by Michael Webb United Kingdom on29/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I found this swing set to the best value for our money. I wanted something that would last a long time and this was it. I couldn't be happier with my purchase. My daughter loves all the different activities of the set. She will enjoy this for years to come! Thanks!

Meadowvale-Climbing-Frame__30-11-2012-3-4-33.jpg

Product Review by dave burns United Kingdom on28/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

hours and hours of fun where memories were and still are made...everytime...thank you xxx

mmm__28-11-2012-8-14-58.jpg

Product Review by Christina Barrett United Kingdom on28/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Kids love it!

image__28-11-2012-8-26-17.jpg

Product Review by Linda Fettes United Kingdom on28/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I can only be thankful for the good and more often bad weather days. My boys love their climbing frame rain or shine. A motto in our house is no such thing as too wet to play as long as they are dressed for any eventuality! The climbing frame has been a hit with our five year old and two year old. A great investment 5 stars!!

image__28-11-2012-9-4-42.jpg

Product Review by Richard Bullock United Kingdom on02/11/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

A sound product that was easy to build with help. Has been erected now for one year and shows very little sign of wear. Very pleased and excellent value for money.

image--02-11-2012-4-28-441__19-11-2012-12-38-15.jpg

Product Review by Sarah Mitchell United Kingdom on09/08/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent Purchase! Easy asembled just took a bit of time as my husband did it on his own. Bought it at a great price for my daughters aged 1.5 and 4, they love it. Great quality and will last for years to come!!

100_2053__09-08-2012-10-28-9.JPG

Product Review by Sarah Brydie United Kingdom on23/07/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Love it!!!! The kids love climbing and swinging on it and we love it because it looks fab in our garden. Have recommended you to all our friends.

meadowvale-climbing-frame-2__10-12-2012-12-24-53.jpg

Product Review by Felicity Fuller United Kingdom on03/07/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Both the children love it, and it gets them outside whatever the weather - even in the snow!

IMG_7216__03-07-2012-8-46-45.JPG
Rated 4.86/5 based on 237 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!