Meadowvale Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.86 out of 5 stars (237 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(205 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(30 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by camille dell United Kingdom on03/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Took my husband half a day to build and he is an IT geek, not a carpenter! He said they were very clear and precise instructions and its excellent quality. The kids love it!

945840_10151383323276846_660887400_n__03-06-2013-6-33-14.jpg

Product Review by Leanne United Kingdom on03/05/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very easy to put together, we did it in about 6 hours, but the kids love it.

image__03-05-2013-7-59-56.jpg

Product Review by JAMES HEWLETT United Kingdom on22/04/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My son LOVES this frame! It was easy to put up, (using the instructions) despite the artic winter conditions. The double swing is great, my two year old loves his baby/toddler 'wing' seat and mummy likes the other! I was pleased with the service we received from www.climbingframesuk.com and at the price was astonished at the quality. I would not hesitate to recommend this set to anyone with kids.

climbingframe6_10__22-04-2013-8-40-56.JPG

Product Review by Louise Davies United Kingdom on25/02/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our Meadowvale climbing frame arrived three weeks ago, in time for February half term week. However, due to the typically British disappointing weather it has taken my husband longer than normal to assemble it. He built it single handed in two to three hour sessions at a time, braving the freezing cold temperatures, and snow at one point! My three year old daughter tried it out for the first time today, in the rain, and she had the time of her life! A sturdy construction - we love it that it blends nicely into the garden with it's natural wooden appearance. Also an added bonus that no cementing into the ground is required! We still have yet to attach the telescope and captains wheel that we bought to go with it, and we can see a great location up on the 'crow's nest' on which to position them. This is a bargain climbing frame system of excellent quality compared to the many others on the market. I'm sure my little girl will have years of fun on this climbing frame! She's looking forward to the Easter holidays now!

Amelia_on_the_climbing_frame_027__25-02-2013-5-36-10.JPG

Product Review by Louise Davies United Kingdom on25/02/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

A sturdy climbing frame system of excellent quality and very good price compared to the many others on the market! My three year old daughter can't get enough of this climbing frame, in all weathers, she never tires of activities from pirates up on the 'crows nest' to peek a boo in the 'den' under the tower! My husband (single handedly) braved freezing temperatures, to assemble the climbing frame in two to three hour sessions at the weekends!

Amelia_on_the_climbing_frame_020__25-02-2013-5-50-37.JPG

Product Review by Louise Davies United Kingdom on25/02/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Good quality value for money climbing frame system of sturdy construction. My three year old daughter should get many happy years of enjoyment out of this one! So many activities and so much adventure to be had. Money well spent! My little girl will be outside in all weathers now her climbing frame is finally ready for play - arrived three weeks ago in the freezing temperatures so took a while for my brave husband to assemble, all on his own, over the weekends!

Amelia_on_the_climbing_frame_008__25-02-2013-6-8-35.JPG

Product Review by Elizabeth Butcher United Kingdom on28/12/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I am absolutely thrilled with this climbing frame, which is loved by all of my Grandchildren, (gnomes inclined towards acrobatics also like it). It is a very sturdy frame with plenty of activities to keep kids occupied for hours.

Playtime_n_fairies_003__28-12-2012-7-33-47.JPG

Product Review by Michelle Hulse United Kingdom on02/12/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The climbing frame is brilliant. The kids are always on it. my little girl loves the "tower" and does lots of pretend play up there. My son loves going as high as he can on the swings and as fast as he can on the slide!

SAM_2340__02-12-2012-3-32-4.JPG

Product Review by Diane Harrison-Jarrett United Kingdom on01/12/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The little man loves his new Selwood climbing frame, slide & swing set. And there was me thinking it was just for kids :-)

Mike_s_35th_B_day_7__01-12-2012-2-34-33.JPG

Product Review by Renatas United Kingdom on29/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The best climbing system ever!

comp_photo__29-11-2012-9-45-50.jpg
Rated 4.86/5 based on 237 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!