Meadowvale Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.86 out of 5 stars (237 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(205 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(30 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Carla Wiles United Kingdom on18/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our 2 girls age 4 and 8 absolutely love their climbing frame. Their role play and imagination when playing is amazing! I'm so pleased we bought it??. They take teddies and dolls on there and even have had the hose pipe down the slide??

image__18-04-2016-8-19-21.png

Product Review by Samantha Cooper United Kingdom on18/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought a static caravan in the lakes and wanted somewhere for our 3 year old to play and be safe. We only had a small area to the side but something our son could grow into and grow up using. We measured the area and we thought it would be a bit tight, we angled the frame so the swings could have free movement. The slide also on an angle allowing safe landing. We took a risk but the risk paid off, not a lot of space needed to give our little boy hours and hours of fun. People walk past commenting on the play area, children come and ask to play with our little boy. It took my husband 8 hours to erect it but it was worth the mental torture my husband experienced (not being a handyman), even with clear instructions to follow. Now 2 years on, it is still in very good shape, sturdy, well made and excellent value for money. Have recommended this company to so many friends and family. Thank you again for accommodating the delivery to our static and for holding it until the season opened.

image__18-04-2016-8-17-46.jpeg

Product Review by Neil Garswood United Kingdom on18/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We have bought this for our grandson and what an amazing buy it is. Great quality and value for money, I even enjoyed putting it together. The grandson loves it and I can,t stop looking out of my kitchen window to have another look.

image__18-04-2016-7-31-1.jpeg

Product Review by Lesley thomson United Kingdom on18/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This swing set is better than I imagined my little boy loves it plenty of activities on it for him so doesn't get bored, best present he's had. Communication from your company was 5* and very quick delivery too. Will be looking into your other products too thank you so very much for making myself and my little boy very happy x

20160409_155303__18-04-2016-7-23-32.jpg

Product Review by Kayleigh Hartshorn United Kingdom on18/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Easy From The Off! Easy Order Process, Easy Delivery Process, Excellent Delivery Service, Excellent Product, Easy Assemble, Looks Amazing and the Kids Love it! Looks Lovely in the garden and not out of place at all!! We had to purchase seperate toddler swing seats as little ones are only 2 & 10 months, only complaint would be that swings that come as part of the package are un-adjustable and a bit long for where have put it, okay for toddlers but we would have to purchase shorter swings for them as they got older. But absolutely love it otherwise!! :)

image__18-04-2016-7-18-1.jpeg

Product Review by Stephen United Kingdom on30/03/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

After hours of searching we finally decided to buy the Meadowvale climbing frame. It arrived promptly and when we had a decent weekend of weather we decided to build it. My dad and myself took on the project. At first it was a bit daunting but once we got started we soon hit our stride. It took us a day and a half to build it and everything slotted together nicely with only the occasional new hole being drilled. Our 3 year old is really happy with it and takes any opportunity to go out and play on it. It seems well made and should last a long time. We are very pleased with the purchase and think it's good value compared to others on the market. Thanks.

image__30-03-2016-9-1-46.jpeg

Product Review by Angela Macaulay United Kingdom on25/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I bought this activity set when we moved to a house with a bigger back garden. My daughter loves it and couldn't wait for her dad to finish it to have a go. It has provided hours of fun already and I have no doubt hours more. Well worth the money to see her enjoying herself

meadowvale-climbing-frame__28-08-2015-11-3-47.jpg

Product Review by Pauline United Kingdom on21/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Did a fair amount of research before deciding to buy this for our 2.5 year old. We were not disappointed, as the quality of the frame is evident as soon as you see the parts. It took a fair amount of time to build but a lot of that was in the preparation ie unpacking, laying out parts, etc. Our daughter has used the frame in all weathers for months now and there's no sign of wear and tear. We bought the baby swing which was extra cost, but has definitely been worth it. We anticipate our girl getting years more fun from this.

image__21-08-2015-10-4-21.jpg

Product Review by Gail Terry United Kingdom on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Brilliant purchase - hours of fun so far with my three year old. Sturdy and solid and good range of activities to keep our little girl entertained. Can't wait until her baby brother old enough to join in!

image__11-08-2015-7-32-20.jpg

Product Review by Ray United Kingdom on09/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We purchased the Meadowvale climbing frame and were very happy with the whole process of buying and delivery, communication was excellent. The climbing frame itself was easy to put together with the enclosed instructions and our kids love playing on it.

image__09-08-2015-8-23-45.jpg
Rated 4.86/5 based on 237 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!