Meadowvale Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.86 out of 5 stars (237 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(205 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(30 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Ryan chambers United Kingdom on03/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My daughter who is 2 loves this climbing frame. I am in no way a handy man but with a bit of family help we built this in a day. It is fairly simple to erect. We made a couple of mistakes but got there in the end. Over all very pleased and a happy birthday present for my daughter

image--03-06-2013-8-48-491__07-06-2013-5-13-21.jpg

Product Review by Tracy Balcombe United Kingdom on03/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I can't believe the quality of this climbing frame has been made, easy to assembly and has been used every day, even in the rain. The canopy tent has been made into many different adventure themes and has given the children endless fun. Great product.

071__03-06-2013-7-26-58.JPG

Product Review by Jill Paterson United Kingdom on03/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We are really impressed with our climbing frame, husband built it in about 6-7 hours and said the instructions were really good.

IMG-20130603-WA0003__03-06-2013-9-21-54.jpg

Product Review by Luke Charlesworth United Kingdom on03/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Really really love the climbing frame, couldnt believe how easy it was to build, can't seem to get the kids back in the house, would recommend to anyone, took me about six hours to assemble and im no Tommy Walsh, excellent item really pleased with it and will happily buy again from this company A+++++++

20130526_142705__03-06-2013-10-2-42.jpg

Product Review by Kelly Murphy United Kingdom on03/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent customer care good explanatory instructions straight forward to build fab fab climbing frame my son loves it and was a lovely treat after a long stay in hospital biggest smile ever and never gets bored endless hours or fun xxxx fantastic xxxxx five star ?????

image__03-06-2013-11-11-24.jpg

Product Review by Jody Bowman United Kingdom on03/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great Product, easy to assemble, very good quality and most importantly our kids love it!! Great customer service also....

meadowvale7__04-06-2013-9-44-58.jpg

Product Review by Stacey Healicon United Kingdom on03/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This climbing frame is brilliant value for money my little boy is only 2 and loves it so will get many of years out of it, would definitely recommend it to anybody :)

meadowvale-climbing-frame-10__04-06-2013-10-38-2.jpg

Product Review by Caroline McColm United Kingdom on03/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

What a brilliant swing set. We have just a concrete base so had no where to fix it down but our daughter Caitlin and 5 6yr olds were on it on Friday and the meadowvale swing set didn't budge or lift with the weight. It took my husband about 5 hrs too build but we'll worth the time and the price was excellent. Good solid wood. We also bought trampoline a few years ago. Also good quality. Will certainly shop again with them

meadowvale-climbing-frame-9__04-06-2013-10-33-5.jpg

Product Review by Claire Jones United Kingdom on03/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Thank you soooooo much for my climbing frame! It hasn't disappointed! I am a very busy child minder and have to please children of all ages! They love it and what's more I love it too! I was skeptical at first because for the price I thought I can't possibly be high quality, but I was definitely proved wrong! Being in the profession I am in, I have to ensure the absolute safety of all the children in my care and the meadowvale climbing frames and slides and accessories are amazing and also amazing in price! I would without a doubt buy again without a thought (just need a bigger garden now)!

Shropshire-20130603-00625__03-06-2013-5-21-6.jpg

Product Review by Debra Robertson United Kingdom on03/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely brilliant value for money, much better than I expected. It was easy to assemble and the kids love it!

Meadowvale-climbing-frame-8__04-06-2013-10-15-4.jpg
Rated 4.86/5 based on 237 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!