Meadowvale Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.86 out of 5 stars (237 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(205 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(30 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Hayden United Kingdom on24/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We are very happy with the climbing frame and after 4 years still looks amazing. The frame has treated with a wood stain only twice in 4 years and still looks as new. The children still love it and has been well worth the cost. I would recommend Climbing Frames UK and their products as they are a made to a high quality......brilliant! H Long

4-years-and-still-looks-as-new-Hayden__26-04-2016-10-13-20.jpeg

Product Review by Donna brown United Kingdom on24/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Your rating doesn't go high enough, this climbing frame is brilliant, bought it for my granddaughters third birthday and she's never been off it, she loves it even in the chilly weather, can't get mum and dad of the swings either lol. Defiantly recommend, already have, well worth the money love it.

Donna-Brown__26-04-2016-10-43-58.jpeg

Product Review by Becky Ablard United Kingdom on21/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Could not be more pleased with our climbing frame. Our 4 year old is the envy of her friends. Our only small whinge is that whilst constructing it would have been easier and quicker had the wooden pieces been labelled however once laid out we figured it out. Delivery was great! Fab quality item that will last for years!

image__21-04-2016-9-28-10.jpeg

Product Review by Joanne Fletcher United Kingdom on21/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this climbing frame for our 4 year old son. It took 2 people around 6 hours to put it together. Looks great in the garden and lots of fun to play on.

20160421_121228__21-04-2016-12-27-42.jpg

Product Review by Lisa Gillott United Kingdom on20/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this climbing frame for my son's 3rd birthday as his birthday is on Christmas day we bought it as a big joint present. It had taken my husband and his friend about a day to build the bulk of the frame, then about another day for us to do a few bits and pieces. We have also added a solar light pathway and some fairy lights around the top of the frame. My son was overwhelmed with how fantastic the climbing frame was, after having a good look around he was soon in love with the climbing frame. It is sturdy, safe and enough to play with. He now plays on the climbing frame all the time, he has had so much fun on it and has a lot more fun to come on there. The climbing frame itself was simple enough to build, delivery was great and came on the date and date we had been told. You can tell how well made the frame is and how it will last a long time. The frame was a great buy and a lovely present for my son.

meadowvale-climbing-frame__21-04-2016-4-21-14.jpg

Product Review by Alison fairbairn United Kingdom on20/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I purchased our climbing frame 4 years ago. Although it looked like a jigsaw, the instructions were clear and it was straightforward to put up. During the 4 years, its given so many children pleasure. We've been hit with storms,heavy rain, gale force wind and bleaching sun. I'm delighted to say it's stood the test of time. A quick paint each year (it's due now) and it's good as new. Would recommend to everyone. One of our best purchases!

1461156379359-1283829669__20-04-2016-1-47-6.jpg

Product Review by Andrew Mcphee United Kingdom on19/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very good build quality. Kids love it.

meadowvale-climbing-frame__20-04-2016-10-49-38.jpg

Product Review by Darren Uren United Kingdom on19/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Hours of fun and well worth spending a day with friends constructing along with a barbecue. It's so easy to have 10 minutes play time with my daughter after work on a nice day. Plus the covered area is great when it rains as we can cuddle up and watch movies in the rain. Come rain or shine it's a lot of fun.

meadowvale-climbing-frame__21-04-2016-4-27-19.jpg

Product Review by Ruth clark United Kingdom on19/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic product. Not too hard to build up. We have had it now 2yrs and my 2 girls absolutely love it. It has been through many storms and not even moved. It need a new coat of paint this year to freshen up. Best investment we have made for the kids.

image__19-04-2016-10-42-14.jpeg

Product Review by Steve Lavan United Kingdom on18/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent equipment, the kids love it and use it whenever the weather let's them.

IMG_20160418_120830__18-04-2016-8-58-42.jpg
Rated 4.86/5 based on 237 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!