Meadowside Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.91 out of 5 stars (118 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(108 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(9 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by The kids love it Australia on16/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

It took us a few days to build this as either myself or my husband are very handy, and we can't seem to follow simple instructions! Now it is built, however, my three year old son and our next door neighbours' girls absolutely love it. It has withstood five children playing on it at once and appears to be very sturdy. The kids love it, and because it is wooden, it isn't an eyesore in the back garden like a plastic or metal one would be.

Keerin Hossain

Keerin-Hossain__16-02-2015-6-0-27.JPG

Product Review by She absolutely loves it Australia on16/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Bought for the climbing frame for our daughter's 7th birthday, fits perfectly into the space that we have and doesn't look too big or too small! She absolutely loves it, as does our elder daughter (10 years). They use the tower as an upstairs and downstairs "house" and spend hours out in the garden. After a couple of months use it is still sturdy and looking good - would definitely recommend it.

M Putsey

Putsey__16-02-2015-5-55-14.JPG

Product Review by Jenny Fye Australia on06/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic swingset - great value for money too! My daughter plays on it every day no matter what the weather!

Meadowside-Climbing-Frame__17-06-2015-2-23-42.jpg

Product Review by Lisa Australia on05/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great climbing frame. Grandson loves it. Made very well but needs two people to assemble. Looks great very happy. Would recommend this product. Great delivery service to the door.

review-meadowside__05-08-2014-6-18-46.jpg

Product Review by Joanne Australia on05/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very pleased with our purchase. Our 3 year old cant get enough of it. Fits lovely on our medium sized garden. Assembly 6 hours 1 person. Very sturdy. Also purchased baby swing which is fab for our 1 year old. Great value for money.

 

 

review-meadowside2__05-08-2014-8-7-36.jpg

Product Review by Lucy Australia on05/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent!!!! Very pleased with this slide/swing set, bought to entertain twin girls age 6! Instructions were clear & took 4 people just under 4 hours! Very sturdy framework & a nice finish! Would highly recommend to keep the kids entertained in the garden!!

meadowside4__05-08-2014-8-26-21.jpg

Product Review by Julie du Plessis Australia on18/07/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Came with very clear instructions, took about 8 hours to build. Definitely recommend the use of electric screw driver/ ratchet or the build time would have been significantly longer. Kids love the set and it is played on several times each day. The set is a bit uneven but I think this is to do with our garden not being completely flat, but who's is?! The wood is slightly lighter weight than I was expecting but seems sturdy enough. Will definitely be adhering to 7 1/2 stone upper weight limit though

Meadowside-Climbing-Frame__17-06-2015-3-4-49.jpg

Product Review by Simon Houghton Australia on18/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent climbing frame, since put up our children have had loads of fun and love eating tea in the fort area when weather permitting. Would highly recommend not to hard to put up for a guy who is DIY rubbish

Meadowside-Climbing-Frame__17-06-2015-2-59-28.jpg

Product Review by Nicola Noble Australia on18/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Both of our girls have a wonderful time on the climbing frame and have enjoyed every opportunity to be on it even when there has been a shower of rain they have gone under the area at the top and played games until it has stopped. It was easy to assemble with clear instructions for my husband to follow. It was a brilliant present for Christmas as we have too many toys that you get with small children so its great now the weather is better for them to get out and play on it

Meadowside-Climbing-Frame__17-06-2015-3-2-21.jpg

Product Review by Matthew Australia on30/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very happy with the climbing frame, our 18 month old boy loves the swings and still has lots of other features to discover and use as he grows!

Matthew---Meadowside__30-05-2014-5-13-1.jpg
Rated 4.91/5 based on 118 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!