Meadowside Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.91 out of 5 stars (118 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(108 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(9 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by We are so happy with our new climbing frame! Australia on16/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We are so happy with our new climbing frame! The quality is great, it was delivered quickly and it was incredible value for money as we purchased it in the sale. It is definitely worth the non-sale price when compared with other similar climbing frames. Our children love it, especially the swings which are even suitable for young children (our twins are 3) who can get up onto and safely stay on the snug, bottom-fitting seats by themselves. We would highly recommend the website and the products to our friends - thank you!

Jenny Fisher

Jenny-Fisher__16-02-2015-6-13-24.jpg

Product Review by They love it! Australia on16/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent value for money- since we bought this my three younger children are always on either the swing, slide or monkey bars!! They love it! so pleased we bought it for their birthday!!!

Irene Healiss

Irene-Healiss__16-02-2015-6-9-26.jpg

Product Review by Definitely worth the money Australia on16/02/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

The Meadowside climbing frame is great - kids love it and very sturdy. Definitely worth the money. Only quibble was that originally we could not connect the swing to the fort as the part supplied was not correct - however, we had excellent aftersales service and all got fixed very quickly.

Yael Morgan

Yael-Morgan__16-02-2015-6-8-39.JPG

Product Review by Would recommend to friends and already have! Australia on16/02/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Great for my 3 boys, aged 5 and 7 years. Had trouble putting it up near the end, Pre made marks in wood not always in right place. Make sure to measure everything. Had to call help line and they were fab. Knew exactly where I had gone wrong, a quick drill later and all was good to go. Would recommend to friends and already have!

Lisa Bull

Lisa-Bull__16-02-2015-6-7-44.jpg

Product Review by massive hit Australia on16/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our Meadowside climbing frame is a massive hit with our twin boys...it was easy to build, sturdy and the boys love it!

Karen

Karen__16-02-2015-6-6-39.jpg

Product Review by Excellent value for money Australia on16/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent value for money. Climbing frame is always put to really good use from my daughter and her friends and was really put to the test at my daughters 4th birthday party. Kept the children entertained for hours. Also had lots of comments on how it looks and children always go home asking their parents if they will buy them a climbing frame too. Would most certainly recommend to purchase as you will not be disappointed.

Tracey Sherlock

Tracey-Sherlock__16-02-2015-6-5-43.jpg

Product Review by lots and lots of fun! Australia on16/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Sturdy and hard wearing, and lots and lots of fun! The kids play on it most evenings after school which we prefer to being sat in front of the TV or on a computer game! We also purchased the baby swing and our 6 month old is none stop smiles when she plays on there with her big brother!

Adrian Roberts

Adrian-Roberts__16-02-2015-6-4-43.JPG

Product Review by Fantastic in every way Australia on16/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic in every way. Quick delivery, easy to follow instructions took us only a day to build, great quality product and fantastic value for money. Our children aged 9 and 6 are on it every day since getting it as a joint birthday present and it keeps family and friends children happy to. I can't recommend it enough.

Dean Cunningham

Dean-Cunningham__16-02-2015-6-3-37.jpg

Product Review by Worth every penny! Australia on16/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The frame is good quality wood and once built very sturdy! Instructions said a build time of 8 hours but my husband and his friend built it in 5! Kids love it and are never off it! Worth every penny! Thankyou climbing frames uk!!

Joanne Wood

Joanne-Wood__16-02-2015-6-2-35.jpg

Product Review by The quality is great Australia on16/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We cannot recommend climbing frames uk enough. Their customer service from the point of enquiry right up to delivery was spot on. The frame arrived quickly and when expected. My husband had no trouble putting it together and it looks amazing. The quality is great. Our nearly 7 year old daughter and 3 1/2 year old son were amazed to see it when they returned from a day out! I can see the frame providing hours/years of fun. We also purchased the captain's wheel as an extra and it is great-it clicks as you turn the wheel and my little boy has enjoyed playing pirates tonight!

Jo

Jo__16-02-2015-6-1-41.jpg
Rated 4.91/5 based on 118 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!