Meadowside Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.91 out of 5 stars (118 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(108 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(9 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Kelly Tang Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We have a tiny backyard but still wanted a outdoor set that gives the kids plenty to do. This climbing frame ticks all the boxes for us. We would definitely recommend this.

image__11-08-2015-1-21-44.jpg

Product Review by Karen Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Love! Love! Love this play set! There is so much for our 3 kids to do on this play set! From the monkey bars, to the cubby, the slippery slide, dual swings, ring set and more...an adventure playground all in one!

image__11-08-2015-8-42-46.jpg

Product Review by Davina Boyle Australia on30/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My son absolutely loves his play centre from climbing frames uk, it was such great value for money and surprisingly easy to assemble! But don't be fooled, it's so strong and solid and even comes with a 10 year guarentee! Best thing I ever bought as it keeps him entertained for hours! He never gets bored; so much to choose from: swings, slide, ladder, monkey bars, trapeze bar and rock wall!!Even when it's raining he can sit in his little fort and draw pictures on his chalk board! Definitely worth investing! 

Davina-Boyle__30-06-2015-7-11-16.jpg

Product Review by Candice Williams Australia on02/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We have just built this last weekend, it took the whole weekend really but now it's up it is really solid and my 2 year old loves it. He's forever up and down the slide and is 'the king of the castle' when he's at the top. There are quite a few tools required for the assembly and a some lifting so bear it in mind. The delivery was very quick and came in the designated timeframe, the customer service has been good answering my queries and the product seems quality and like it will last! Just in time for summer, I'm sure it will be used a lot!

Meadowside-Climbing-Frame__17-06-2015-2-16-34.jpg

Product Review by Estelle Germonprez Australia on25/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Ordered on May 11th, received on 20th May, despite the holidays!! Assembled in the day and played on every day since assembly :)

Meadowside-Climbing-Frame__17-06-2015-6-32-5.jpg

Product Review by I can highly recommend this company and their products. Australia on16/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this climbing frame for my 6 year old son and him and his friends and cousins absolutely love it. Their ages range from 2 to 9 years. It's sturdy and looks fantastic in our garden. Our garden isn't huge but this climbing frame fits in perfectly. It took my husband about 8 hours in total to build it all by himself. The service and delivery from Climbing Frames UK was fantastic from start to finish. I can highly recommend this company and their products.

Helen Day

Helen-Day__16-02-2015-6-18-10.jpg

Product Review by Excellently made with top quality material Australia on16/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellently made with top quality material, very detailed assembly instructions that with a little ingenuity allowed solo assembly, only negative for me was I could not find a 3 mm drill bit long enough to reach the ladder rungs through the side rails

Steve Jackson

Steve-Jackson__16-02-2015-6-17-10.JPG

Product Review by We are really really pleased with our climbing frame Australia on16/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We are really really pleased with our climbing frame. It did take a full weekend and three people to put together but the end result is well worth it. I can't emphasise enough how great value for money I feel this frame is. It will last our children years (they are 3 and 5 now), we look forward to adding to it!

Maria Parker

Maria-Parker__16-02-2015-6-16-20.jpg

Product Review by So happy with our climbing frame Australia on16/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

So happy with our climbing frame. Although it does take a while to put together the instructions are easy to follow, and it isn't difficult just time consuming due to the number of parts! My 3 year old boy loves playing on it all and his little sister enjoys watching him!

Vicki Mcallister

Vicki-Mcallister__16-02-2015-6-15-15.jpg

Product Review by Absolutely fabulous Australia on16/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely fabulous, took around 8 hours for my partner to build it on his own with easy instruction to follow. Delivery guys where fab when delivering it kept me upto date with the delivery date and times it was super fast delivery too. Both my children aged 5 and 11 both love it and get loads of enjoyment and fun from from it!! Very safe! Would highly recommend buying one of these!

Lisa Savoini

Lisa-Savoini__16-02-2015-6-14-23.jpg
Rated 4.91/5 based on 118 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!