Meadowside Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.91 out of 5 stars (118 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(108 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(9 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Craig Mcfie Australia on12/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our boys love their new climbing frame. It was straightforward to build with good instructions (which were followed well by my 8 year old who insisted on looking out all the parts for the next bit to be done). Took around 5-6 hours to build with manual tools, though could've been quicker had my drill been charged up! The monkey bars are a particular favourite with our oldest, with our 4 year old currently unable to make his mind up with what bit he likes the best! The boys have had their friends round and proven its sturdiness. The fact that the top of the swings are connected to the hooks by chains has allowed us to have them set at different heights and it can be easily adjusted to suit the height of the child. The added feature of the Climbing Wall attachments has been a hit as well as I don't think I have seen any of the kids actually use the steps to get up. The only bad thing about this product is its popularity in terms of trying to get the kids off of it and in for their dinner/bed! Highly recommended by myself and my children (and their friends)!

Craig Mcfie

Craig-Mcfie__13-10-2015-10-54-43.jpg

Product Review by Matthew Smith Australia on12/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent climbing frame which the kids absolutely love. The whole process has been very good starting with the delivery which arrived on time and drivers very helpful. The assembly was easy and instructions were clear and the end product looks great. A very happy and satisified customer.

Matthew Smith

Matthew__12-10-2015-4-9-48.jpg

Product Review by Lisa Butler-hollington Australia on12/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great playground for our 5 and 3 year old daughters. The quality is fantastic and very well made. Brilliant service from Climbing Frames UK we would well recommend.

Lisa Butler-hollington

Lisa__12-10-2015-4-9-0.JPG

Product Review by Eleanor Hood Australia on12/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent value for money. My son loves it! Fairly easy to construct too, although it took 3 men!

Eleanor Hood

Eleanor__12-10-2015-4-7-58.jpg

Product Review by Kristy Palmowski Australia on16/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The swing set blends lovely within the garden and our children have so much fun playing on it.

DSC_1124__16-08-2015-3-30-47.JPG

Product Review by Leigh Aisthorpe Australia on13/08/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Master 2 loves his climbing frame. It was easy to assemble and will last for years. We love it.

image--11-08-2015-4-14-581__13-08-2015-3-53-0.jpg

Product Review by Fiona Australia on13/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great climbing frame and couldn't be happier! We have a small backyard but this was the perfect combination - swings, rock wall, slide, monkey bars and even a chalk board all in one - the kids love it. Even better the staff were helpful and we ordered, received and built our climbing frame all within 3 weeks.

Meadowside-Climbing-Frame__13-08-2015-4-28-20.jpg

Product Review by Fiona Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great climbing frame and couldn't be happier! We have a small backyard but this was the perfect combination - swings, rock wall, slide, monkey bars and even a chalk board all in one - the kids love it. Even better the staff were helpful and we ordered, received and built our climbing frame all within 3 weeks.

Meadowside-Climbing-Frame__14-08-2015-12-46-13.jpg

Product Review by Erin Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely love our climbing frame and so does Miss Evie!

10255000_10152531912309331_8824397427535241302_n__11-08-2015-10-40-9.jpg

Product Review by Kate price Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

You have changed our lives Climbing Frames Australia!!!!!! Before the frame the kids wanted to watch IPads and movies now they are outside on the frame from sun up until sun down..... My only regret is that I didn't purchase the biggest one.... Thankyou again for bringing play back into their lives....

image__11-08-2015-9-38-49.jpg
Rated 4.91/5 based on 118 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!