Meadowside Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.91 out of 5 stars (118 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(108 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(9 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Germonprez France on20/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Très bonne qualité, monté dans les temps indiqué. Une pièce était casse et suite à mon mail reçu en 4 jours!! Impeccable mes enfants adorent!!

IMAG0496__20-08-2015-1-47-31.jpg

Product Review by MEHLS France on13/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Je n ai pas beaucoup les moyens mais je n'ai jamais été aussi ravi investissement que le celui-là. Faire le bonheur de ma petite fille de quatre ans en étant  mère célibataire il n'y a rien de tel, ce portique est d'une qualité incroyable facile à monter et ça fait vraiment le bonheur de mon enfant et par la même occasion mon bonheur aussi car il n'y a rien de plus important que de voir son enfant sourire.

image__13-08-2015-12-38-8.jpg

Product Review by Baverel France on06/08/2015

3 out of 5 Stars!

3 out of 5 Stars!

J'ai adoré le portique! C'est super chouette et ideal pour nos enfants mais apres 9 mois il etait deja abimé. Le bois sans couleur, avec des piques, fontes. Je suis vraiment deçue mais on m'a dit qu'il a la garantie à apliquer. Merci

 

Note du vendeur: un entretien annuel de votre station de jeux ( bois ) est nécessaire - Retrouvez tous nos conseils sur notre blog!

Product Review by Wosinski France on05/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Ma fille est ravie de son portique jusqu'à présent et moi aussi. Le montage a été long mais super simple avec un mode d'emploi bien explicite. Cerise sur le gateau , pour le déménager, il m'a suffit de ne demonter que 4 vis, le top. Il a l'air pour l'instant de bien vieillir après 1 an, à suivre !

IMG_20150804_171141__05-08-2015-7-42-18.jpg

Product Review by Wibail France on04/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Très bon matériel. Modèle complet. Les enfants ne s'en lassent pas!

image__04-08-2015-2-52-46.jpg

Product Review by Wibail France on04/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Très bon matériel. Modèle complet. Les enfants ne s'en lassent pas!

image__04-08-2015-3-23-34.jpg

Product Review by Lucy Australia on12/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Really pleased with the climbing frame took two men a long time to put together but great result x one very happy little boy and I can see hours of fun to be had .

Lucy

Lucy__12-10-2015-4-19-6.jpg

Product Review by Derek Australia on12/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Got this as a present for our 2 children. My 4 year old daughter loves it. Going to make a sandpit under the platform which I think several other people have done. Didn't take as long as other people did to build it but instructions could have been a bit easier due to having different swings for different models. Apart from the drawings this is a solid climbing frame and easy to build if you have done ikea flat pack before. Would recommend climbing frames UK to anyone who would like one for their kids.

Derek

Derek__12-10-2015-4-18-8.jpg

Product Review by Alexandra Silcox Australia on12/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

wonderful product. great price. we have 3 girls aged 10-3 and they all LOVE it! difficult enough to assemble some parts take two people. and you will need tools. but its well worth it. plus a big shout out to the delivery man who was wonderful and had helpful hints and tips. he also highly recommended the product, so it was nice to be reassured:) its been up for about 6 months now and it not showing any signs of ware. it seems to take a beating and keep on giving:) we are so thrilled with this. probably the best money we ever spent actually!

Alexandra Silcox

Alexandra-Silcox__12-10-2015-4-17-18.JPG

Product Review by Claire Australia on12/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The climbing frame is great, easy to put up. The instructions say 2 man assembly but it is possible with 1 person. Customer service is excellent, I had a couple of questions about the seats for the swing and the staff were very polite over the phone. Very helpful. Overall very pleased with the climbing frame.

Claire

Claire__12-10-2015-4-16-15.JPG
Rated 4.91/5 based on 118 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!