Meadowside Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.91 out of 5 stars (118 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(108 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(9 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Jenny Fisher United Kingdom on18/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We are so happy with our new climbing frame! The quality is great, it was delivered quickly and it was incredible value for money as we purchased it in the sale. It is definitely worth the non-sale price when compared with other similar climbing frames. Our children love it, especially the swings which are even suitable for young children (our twins are 3) who can get up onto and safely stay on the snug, bottom-fitting seats by themselves. We would highly recommend the website and the products to our friends - thank you!

image__18-06-2014-12-34-56.jpg

Product Review by Lisa Savoini United Kingdom on18/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolute fabulous, took around 8 hours for my partner to build it on his own with easy instruction to follow. Delivery guys where fab when delivering it kept me upto date with the delivery date and times it was super fast delivery too. Both my children aged 5 and 11 both love it and get loads of enjoyment and fun from from it!! Very safe! Would highly recommend buying one of these!

image__18-06-2014-12-31-31.jpg

Product Review by Vicki McAllister United Kingdom on18/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

So happy with our climbing frame. Although it does take a while to put together the instructions are easy to follow, and it isn't difficult just time consuming due to the number of parts! My 3 year old boy loves playing on it all and his little sister enjoys watching him!

image__18-06-2014-12-18-56.jpg

Product Review by Maria Parker United Kingdom on18/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We are really really pleased with our climbing frame. It did take a full weekend and three people to put together but the end result is well worth it. I can't emphasise enough how great value for money I feel this frame is. It will last our children years (they are 3 and 5 now), we look forward to adding to it!

image__18-06-2014-11-58-42.jpg

Product Review by nicola noble United Kingdom on18/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Both of our girls have a wonderful time on the climbing frame and have enjoyed every opportunity to be on it even when there has been a shower of rain they have gone under the area at the top and played games until it has stopped. It was wasy to assemble with clear instructions for my husband to follow. It was a brilliant present for Christmas as we have too many toys that you get with small children so its great now the weather is better for them to get out and play on it.

20140413-124825--18-06-2014__18-06-2014-3-3-40.jpg

Product Review by Steve Jackson United Kingdom on18/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellently made with top quality material, very detailed assembly instructions that with a little ingenuity allowed solo assembly, only negative for me was I could not find a 3 mm drill bit long enough to reach the ladder rungs through the side rails

Climbing_Frame__18-06-2014-11-41-16.JPG

Product Review by Julie du plessis United Kingdom on18/06/2014

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Came with very clear instructions, took about 8 hours to build. Definitely recommend the use of electric screw driver/ ratchet or the build time would have been significantly longer. Kids love the set and it is played on several times each day. The set is a bit uneven but I think this is to do with our garden not being completely flat, but who's is?! The wood is slightly lighter weight than I was expecting but seems sturdy enough. Will definitely be adhering to 7 1/2 stone upper weight limit though.

image--18-06-2014-11-40-25-__18-06-2014-3-11-2.jpg

Product Review by Helen Day United Kingdom on18/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this climbing frame for my 6 year old son and him and his friends and cousins absolutely love it. Their ages range from 2 to 9 years. It's sturdy and looks fantastic in our garden. Our garden isn't huge but this climbing frame fits in perfectly. It took my husband about 8 hours in total to build it all by himself. The service and delivery from Climbing Frames UK was fantastic from start to finish. I can highly recommend this company and their products.

image__18-06-2014-11-22-37.jpg

Product Review by Fiona McDonald United Kingdom on18/06/2014

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

I got this climbing fame earlier this year and so far the kids love it and is not even summer yet Bring on the holidays

image__18-06-2014-11-7-2.jpg

Product Review by Matthew United Kingdom on21/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very happy with the climbing frame, our 18 month old boy loves the swings and still has lots of other features to discover and use as he grows!

image__21-05-2014-6-45-37.jpg
Rated 4.91/5 based on 118 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!