Meadowside Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.91 out of 5 stars (118 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(108 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(9 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Lisa United Kingdom on03/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great climbing frame. Grandson loves it. Made very well but needs two people to assemble. Looks great very happy. Would recommend this product. Great delivery service to the door.

image__03-08-2014-1-30-42.jpg

Product Review by Joanne United Kingdom on21/07/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very pleased with our purchase. Our 3 year old cant get enough of it. Fits lovely on our medium sized garden. Assembly 6 hours 1 person. Very sturdy. Also purchased baby swing which is fab for our 1 year old. Great value for money.

image__21-07-2014-8-37-30.jpg

Product Review by Jenny Fye United Kingdom on08/07/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic swingset - great value for money too! My daughter plays on it every day no matter what the weather!

20140510_200731__08-07-2014-7-29-13.jpg

Product Review by Lucy United Kingdom on05/07/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent!!!! Very pleased with this slide/swing set, bought to entertain twin girls age 6! Instructions were clear & took 4 people just under 4 hours! Very sturdy framework & a nice finish! Would highly recommend to keep the kids entertained in the garden!!

image__05-07-2014-7-11-7.jpg

Product Review by karen United Kingdom on29/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our meadowside climbing frame is a massive hit with our twin boys...it was easy to build, sturdy and the boys love it!

IMG_20140624_155749__29-06-2014-9-12-10.jpg

Product Review by Lisa Bull United Kingdom on22/06/2014

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Great for my 3 boys, aged 5 and 7 years. Had trouble putting it up near the end, Pre made marks in wood not always in right place. Make sure to measure everything. Had to call help line and they were fab. Knew exactly where I had gone wrong, a quick drill later and all was good to go. Would recommend to friends and already have!

image--22-06-2014-8-23-341__23-06-2014-1-9-19.jpg

Product Review by Tracey Sherlock United Kingdom on20/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very happy with my purchase of the Meadowside Climbing frame, the children have had lots of fun on this, I would certainly recommend as it is excellent value for money and looks great in my garden.

20140613_124737__20-06-2014-9-40-28.jpg

Product Review by Yael Morgan United Kingdom on18/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The Meadowside climbing frame is great - kids love it and very sturdy. Definitely worth the money. Only quibble was that originally we could not connect the swing to the fort as the part supplied was not correct - however, we had excellent aftersales service and all got fixed very quickly.

P1000186__18-06-2014-8-42-36.JPG

Product Review by simon Houghton United Kingdom on18/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent climbing frame since put up our children have had loads of fun and love eating tea in the fort area when weather permitting. Would highly recommend not to hard to put up for a guy who is DIY rubbish.

20140604-175720--18-06-2014__19-06-2014-11-6-15.jpg

Product Review by Irene healiss United Kingdom on18/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent value for money- since we bought this my three younger children are always on either the swing, slide or monkey bars!! They love it! so pleased we bought it for their birthday!!!

image__18-06-2014-5-52-26.jpg
Rated 4.91/5 based on 118 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!