Meadowside Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.91 out of 5 stars (118 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(108 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(9 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Yvonne Williamson United Kingdom on22/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The service from Climbing Frames Uk was 5 *. The frames as easy t out together and the children are having so much fun.

Product Review by Candice Williams United Kingdom on02/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We have just built this last weekend, it took the whole weekend really but now it's up it is really solid and my 2 year old loves it. He's forever up and down the slide and is 'the king of the castle' when he's at the top. There are quite a few tools required for the assembly and a some lifting so bear it in mind. The delivery was very quick and came in the designated timeframe, the customer service has been good answering my queries and the product seems quality and like it will last! Just in time for summer, I'm sure it will be used a lot!

meadowside-climbing-frame__11-06-2015-3-33-54.jpg

Product Review by Derek United Kingdom on22/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Got this as a present for our 2 children. My 4 year old daughter loves it. Going to make a sandpit under the platform which I think several other people have done. Didn't take as long as other people did to build it but instructions could have been a bit easier due to having different swings for different models. Apart from the drawings this is a solid climbing frame and easy to build if you have done ikea flat pack before. Would recommend climbing frames UK to anyone who would like one for their kids.

Meadowside-Climbing-Frame--1-__30-06-2015-12-11-7.jpg

Product Review by Lucy United Kingdom on17/05/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Really pleased with the climbing frame took two men a long time to put together but great result x one very happy little boy and I can see hours of fun to be had .

Meadowside-Climbing-Frame--2-__30-06-2015-12-13-28.jpg

Product Review by M Putsey United Kingdom on26/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Bought for the climbing frame for our daughter's 7th birthday, fits perfectly into the space that we have and doesn't look too big or too small! She absolutely loves it, as does our elder daughter (10 years). They use the tower as an upstairs and downstairs "house" and spend hours out in the garden. After a couple of months use it is still sturdy and looking good - would definitely recommend it.

download_16_july_2014_079__26-08-2014-7-31-50.JPG

Product Review by K H United Kingdom on13/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

It took us a few days to build this as neither myself or my husband are very handy, and we can't seem to follow simple instructions! Now it is built, however, my three year old son and our next door neighbours' girls absolutely love it. It has withstood five children playing on it at once and appears to be very sturdy. The kids love it, and because it is wooden, it isn't an eyesore in the back garden like a plastic or metal one would be.

IMG_2394__13-08-2014-2-13-44.JPG

Product Review by Jo United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

An amazing climbing frame with so much to entertain our two children. We have a 7 year old daughter & a 3 and a half year old son and they've both been busy all week playing in it! The quality is brilliant and the customer service and communication is great. We would definitely recommend this frame. We also bought the captain's wheel as an extra which adds another level of play to the frame.

image__11-08-2014-10-8-3.jpg

Product Review by joanne wood United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The frame is good quality wood and once built very sturdy! Instructions said a build time of 8 hours but my husband and his friend built it in 5! Kids love it and are never off it! Worth every penny! Thankyou climbing frames uk!!

Snapchat-20140622115333__11-08-2014-7-6-46.jpg

Product Review by Dean Cunningham United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic in every way. Quick delivery, easy to follow instructions took us only a day to build, great quality product and fantastic value for money. Our children aged 9 and 6 are on it every day since getting it as a joint birthday present and it keeps family and friends children happy to. I can't recommend it enough.

IMG_20140615_100402205_HDR__11-08-2014-7-2-42.jpg

Product Review by Adrian Roberts United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Sturdy and hard wearing, and lots and lots of fun ! The kids play on it most evenings after school which we prefer to being sat in front of the TV or on a computer game ! We also purchased the baby swing and our 6 month old is none stop smiles when she plays on there with her big brother !

photo__11-08-2014-2-47-15.JPG
Rated 4.91/5 based on 118 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!