Meadowside Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.91 out of 5 stars (118 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(108 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(9 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Davina Boyle New Zealand on30/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My son absolutely loves his play centre from climbing frames uk, it was such great value for money and surprisingly easy to assemble! But don't be fooled, it's so strong and solid and even comes with a 10 year guarentee! Best thing I ever bought as it keeps him entertained for hours! He never gets bored; so much to choose from: swings, slide, ladder, monkey bars, trapeze bar and rock wall!!Even when it's raining he can sit in his little fort and draw pictures on his chalk board! Definitely worth investing! 

Davina-Boyle__30-06-2015-7-10-21.jpg

Product Review by Estelle Germonprez New Zealand on25/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Ordered on May 11th, received on 20th May, despite the holidays!! Assembled in the day and played on every day since assembly :)

Meadowside-Climbing-Frame__17-06-2015-6-33-25.jpg

Product Review by Yael Morgan New Zealand on12/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The Meadowside climbing frame is great - kids love it and very sturdy. Definitely worth the money. Only quibble was that originally we could not connect the swing to the fort as the part supplied was not correct - however, we had excellent aftersales service and all got fixed very quickly.

Yael-Morgan--16-02-2015-6-8-39__12-05-2015-8-19-54.JPG

Product Review by Lisa Savoini New Zealand on12/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely fabulous, took around 8 hours for my partner to build it on his own with easy instruction to follow. Delivery guys where fab when delivering it kept me upto date with the delivery date and times it was super fast delivery too. Both my children aged 5 and 11 both love it and get loads of enjoyment and fun from from it!! Very safe! Would highly recommend buying one of these!

Lisa-Savoini--16-02-2015-6-14-23__12-05-2015-8-17-44.jpg

Product Review by Irene Healiss New Zealand on12/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent value for money- since we bought this my three younger children are always on either the swing, slide or monkey bars!! They love it! so pleased we bought it for their birthday!!!

Irene-Healiss--16-02-2015-6-9-26__12-05-2015-8-14-51.jpg

Product Review by Steve Jackson New Zealand on12/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellently made with top quality material, very detailed assembly instructions that with a little ingenuity allowed solo assembly, only negative for me was I could not find a 3 mm drill bit long enough to reach the ladder rungs through the side rails.

Steve-Jackson--16-02-2015-6-17-10__12-05-2015-8-12-31.JPG

Product Review by Maria Parker New Zealand on12/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We are really really pleased with our climbing frame. It did take a full weekend and three people to put together but the end result is well worth it. I can't emphasise enough how great value for money I feel this frame is. It will last our children years (they are 3 and 5 now), we look forward to adding to it!

Maria-Parker--16-02-2015-6-16-20__12-05-2015-8-10-32.jpg

Product Review by Helen Day New Zealand on12/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this climbing frame for my 6 year old son and him and his friends and cousins absolutely love it. Their ages range from 2 to 9 years. It's sturdy and looks fantastic in our garden. Our garden isn't huge but this climbing frame fits in perfectly. It took my husband about 8 hours in total to build it all by himself. The service and delivery from Climbing Frames UK was fantastic from start to finish. I can highly recommend this company and their products.

Helen-Day--16-02-2015-6-18-10__12-05-2015-8-7-50.jpg
Rated 4.91/5 based on 118 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!