Meadowside Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.91 out of 5 stars (118 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(108 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(9 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Richard kowalski United Kingdom on18/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

After spending hours looking into climbing frames and slides on the internet this isnt cheap but is well worth that little extra. Most online have 1 or the other feature and this has it all. Good quality wood and parts with no parts missing. Easy to build for someone with diy skills. Wouldnt advise if your not a diy'er. My only negative would be that the rope on the swings arnt ajustable but thats a small thing. Fast delivery with good comunication from the courier. 1 happy child. Lol

image__18-04-2016-7-40-41.jpeg

Product Review by Eleanor Hood United Kingdom on20/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent value for money. My son loves it! Fairly easy to construct too, although it took 3 men!

meadowside-climbing-frame__28-08-2015-11-39-6.jpg

Product Review by Lisa Butler-Hollington United Kingdom on13/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great playground for our 5 and 3 year old daughters. The quality is fantastic and very well made. Brilliant service from Climbing Frames UK we would well recommend.

SAM_5482__13-08-2015-7-56-56.JPG

Product Review by Matthew Smith United Kingdom on10/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent climbing frame which the kids absolutely love. The whole process has been very good starting with the delivery which arrived on time and drivers very helpful. The assembly was easy and instructions were clear and the end product looks great. A very happy and satisified customer.

Matthew-Smith__12-08-2015-5-31-41.jpg

Product Review by Craig McFie United Kingdom on09/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our boys love their new climbing frame. It was straightforward to build with good instructions (which were followed well by my 8 year old who insisted on looking out all the parts for the next bit to be done). Took around 5-6 hours to build with manual tools, though could've been quicker had my drill been charged up! The monkey bars are a particular favourite with our oldest, with our 4 year old currently unable to make his mind up with what bit he likes the best! The boys have had their friends round and proven its sturdiness. The fact that the top of the swings are connected to the hooks by chains has allowed us to have them set at different heights and it can be easily adjusted to suit the height of the child. The added feature of the Climbing Wall attachments has been a hit as well as I don't think I have seen any of the kids actually use the steps to get up. The only bad thing about this product is its popularity in terms of trying to get the kids off of it and in for their dinner/bed! Highly recommended by myself and my children (and their friends)!

2015-08-08_11.45.14-3__09-08-2015-11-52-13.jpg

Product Review by Ezra Hill United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Extremely happy with our purchase of the Meadowside Climbing Frame. Order for our sons 2nd birthday party but a gift for our two children aged 4 and 2. Great communications regarding delivery, and the instruction to assemble are easy to follow. My farther-in-law and I spent the whole day assembling, which was what was predicted. Overall, really happy with our purchase and have recommended Climbing Frames UK to a friend who have since purchased their own climbing frame.

IMG_0435__03-08-2015-4-59-21.JPG

Product Review by Nicola United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Was looking for a climbing frame for my 9 and 6 year old children, they had outgrown their other climbing frame but loved it. They wanted swings, slide and monkey bars. This climbing frame was perfect as I don't have the biggest garden I managed to put most of it up by myself did need to do a little levelling of the ground but that wasn't a problem. My kids are so happy and have already enjoyed many hours playing on it. the online chat was also very helpful as I wanted a climbing frame that the kids wouldn't grow out of too soon. Would highly recommend its a hit with my children and their friends.

11188471_10153315258106528_7584295511336771116_n__03-08-2015-4-51-36.jpg

Product Review by Claire United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The climbing frame is great, easy to put up. The instructions say 2 man assembly but it is possible with 1 person. Customer service is excellent, I had a couple of questions about the seats for the swing and the staff were very polite over the phone. Very helpful. Overall very pleased with the climbing frame.

image__03-08-2015-9-5-6.jpg

Product Review by alexandra silcox United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

wonderful product. great price. we have 3 girls aged 10-3 and they all LOVE it! difficult enough to assemble some parts take two people. and you will need tools. but its well worth it. plus a big shout out to the delivery man who was wonderful and had helpful hints and tips. he also highly recommended the product, so it was nice to be reassured:) its been up for about 6 months now and it not showing any signs of ware. it seems to take a beating and keep on giving:) we are so thrilled with this. probably the best money we ever spent actually!

DSC03793__03-08-2015-9-8-22.JPG

Product Review by Paul Conlon United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Top Class service and product

Newport-20150513-00023__03-08-2015-6-57-37.jpg
Rated 4.91/5 based on 118 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!