Meadowside Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.91 out of 5 stars (118 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(108 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(9 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Fiona McDonald Australia on17/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I got this climbing fame earlier this year and so far the kids love it and is not even summer yet Bring on the holidays

Meadowside-Climbing-Frame__17-06-2015-3-7-15.jpg

Product Review by Sarah Toomey Ireland on06/08/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

The Swing & Slide set is fantastic, my girls & their friends love playing with it even on a rainy day. They love sitting in the house having tea parties & drawing with the chalk & mammy gets some peace & quiet ??

Sarah-Toomey__12-08-2015-2-32-47.jpg

Product Review by John O'Shea Ireland on04/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The swingset was a summer surprise for our 2 boys aged 2 & 4, we cant get them off it now, they even want to go on it in the rain. Superb quality, guaranteed fun, a must have for kids!

John-O-Shea__12-08-2015-3-16-19.jpg

Product Review by Catriona O Meara Ireland on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

They swing set is great. So steady my son gets hours of fun as it has so much. Even the neighbour's kids love to come in for a go on the monkey bars. Would highly recommend.

Catriona-O-Meara__12-08-2015-4-2-46.jpg

Product Review by Clare Ireland on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My kids have hours of fun on this playground. From my oldest who is 9, to my youngest who is 2. They all love it! Excellent value for money and very good quality. My husband (who is not normally the best at DIY) was able to built the playground quickly & easily. I would highly recommend it to anyone.

image__03-08-2015-6-54-54.jpg

Product Review by Davina Boyle Ireland on18/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My son absolutely loves his play centre from climbingframes.ie it was such great value for money and surprisingly easy to assemble! But don't be fooled, it's so strong and solid and even comes with a 10 year guarantee! Best thing I ever bought as it keeps him entertained for hours! He never gets bored; so much to choose from: swings, slide, ladder, monkey bars, trapeze bar and rock wall!! Even when it's raining he can sit in his little fort and draw pictures on his chalk board! Definitely worth investing!

image__18-06-2014-7-29-50.jpg

Product Review by Stacey King New Zealand on17/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We've had our Climbing Frame up nearly a year now & not only were we impressed with the quality of the frame, we've been absolutely amazed at how well it's weathered! We live approx 300m above sea-level at the foothills of the Tararua ranges & we experience quite harsh weather conditions as a result. The frame & accessories still look new & even the vinyl chalk wall & cover (which we thought we'd definitely need to reinforce or replace given the hurricane-force winds we encounter) look like they just came out of the box. We adore our climbing frame!

IMG_2673__17-08-2015-11-25-24.jpg

Product Review by Casey Mendiola New Zealand on12/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We are notoriously hard to please and we LOVE this play set and would recommend to everyone!! It has gorgeous bright colours and an excellent, sturdy construction. The many features (swing, slide, climbing, bars, chalk board) make for hours of fun and you can even add extras (ships wheel, binoculars, sand pit). It did take some time to put together but was well worth it. It is a wonderful way to entertain a party full of kids as well- we had 10 children aged 2-10 enjoying it all summer!

playset__12-08-2015-7-44-44.jpg

Product Review by Tiffany Thomson New Zealand on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This playgym set we bought for our grandson who lives with us was worth every penny we spent. Aeneas(grandson 2.5yrs) love it plays on it daily, The putting together was awesome once you got hang of the instructions and plans. Kept our summer evenings busy and also Aeneas. He has many kids come play from around other farms in our area. I would buy another at a drop of a hat. Thanks Climbing Frames.co.nz

20150812_162645__11-08-2015-2-26-5.jpg

Product Review by Karen New Zealand on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Helping Dad to build the new climbing frame. Lots of fun had drawing on the chalk board, eating in the hut and swinging on the monkey bars with friends.

2015-01-06_16.23.32__11-08-2015-10-52-5.jpg
Rated 4.91/5 based on 118 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!