Meadowside Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.91 out of 5 stars (118 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(108 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(9 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by David Brennecke United Kingdom on23/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Arrived promptly Great quality and took me (on my own) two days to put up. All the screws provided come with an HEX heard but a driver attachment is provided.

climbing_frame__23-04-2016-3-27-38.JPG

Product Review by Emma Johnson United Kingdom on22/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent climbing frame and swing set. Delivery quick and arranged at a time to suit. Great quality product. My husband was able to construct it in 9 hours on his own so quicker than expected. My kids are 5 and 3 and they both absolutely love it! Lots of play value without taking up too much space.

image__22-04-2016-10-1-52.jpg

Product Review by Julian Lane United Kingdom on21/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This product is awesome.. Fairly easy to build and fantastic value for money.. Both our kids love it

meadowside-climbing-frame__22-04-2016-11-2-43.jpg

Product Review by Stuart Walden United Kingdom on19/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Really good value, easy to assemble and grand children have great fun using it

image__19-04-2016-9-39-48.jpeg

Product Review by Shelley frost United Kingdom on19/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The best money I've ever spent. My son and all his friends love his climbing frame. Very good quality wood. Happy son happy mum.

image__19-04-2016-10-47-47.jpeg

Product Review by Angela Lake United Kingdom on19/04/2016

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Great piece fairly easy to assemble with clear instructions .. Takes two people to build it.. Very sturdy and weather proof been in our garden 10 months through all the winter storms and bad weather and still looks good as new.. Am sure our 6 year old will have plenty more years with this climbing frame .. Very happy with this ????

image__19-04-2016-8-20-0.jpeg

Product Review by Sarah masson United Kingdom on18/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great frame. Would recommend to everyone.

image__18-04-2016-9-59-57.jpeg

Product Review by Kelly United Kingdom on18/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent product, hours of fun for the kids

image__18-04-2016-8-1-37.jpeg

Product Review by Dione Foulds United Kingdom on18/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is best thing I have bought my daughter she absolutely loves it she insists on eating her tea in the house and always wants to be outside playing on it. The product did take quite a while to put together but the end result is well worth the effort it looks fabulous and is very well mad and safe which is what you want. We have had the set for almost a year and it still looks as good as new I'm sure my son will enjoy it once he is old enough. Well worth the money fantastic service and quick delivery

image__18-04-2016-8-0-31.jpeg

Product Review by Philip B United Kingdom on18/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

What a quality product! It's made of great sturdy materials so you'll know your kids are safe even when putting it to the test. A 2 man job putting it together but instructions are clear and all parts labeled to make it easy for an office worker like me! Kids absolutely love it and get hours of fun. Wouldn't hesitate recommending to anyone. Fab fab fab!

image__18-04-2016-7-43-48.jpeg
Rated 4.91/5 based on 118 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!