Kingstone Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (25 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(22 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Amber Crawford Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This was a fantastic Christmas present for our son. He spends hours outside playing. Excellent customer service, prompt delivery & an overall fantastic product. Highly recommend Climbing Frames to anyone!

_cid_852__11-08-2015-11-0-8.jpg

Product Review by Kimberley Anderson Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My kids absolutely love their play set. They have hours of fun on it and its always a hit with the other kids that come for play dates or parties!

1439346891450__11-08-2015-12-19-38.jpg

Product Review by Donna Cooper Australia on13/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The climbing frame is excellent. Our kids love it and want to play on it everyday. It was easy enough to assemble, but takes time and requires 2 people at some stages. The instructions to build it were good. We are really happy with the climbing frame and would recommend to anyone who's looking to buy one.

 

 

kingstonedonna__13-08-2014-3-34-12.jpg

Product Review by Mark Andrews Australia on13/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This frame is invaluable to us, my kids play on it nearly everyday, they love it, I even bought them a summer house to put all their toys in but they prefer to play on the frame, even their friends love it, every time we have visitors it's constantly used, and the slide has taken an adult down it once or twice, brilliant buy, if I had a bigger garden I'd buy another with out questions.

kingsmark__13-08-2014-3-36-33.jpg

Product Review by William Cowie Australia on13/08/2014

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

This turned out to be a great purchase and is being frequently enjoyed by the kids and their friends. The labelling on some of the packaging for the bolts was incorrect and the wood measurements were also not exact which added to the challenge of the build, but otherwise a good product. Have recommended it to friends.

 

 

kingwilliam__13-08-2014-3-42-3.JPG
Rated 4.88/5 based on 25 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!