Kingstone Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (25 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(22 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Carolyn McAdam United Kingdom on16/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Bought this climbing frame for my daughter's 5th birthday and can honestly say its been worth every penny. She loves it and has played on it every day. We also bought a baby swing seat and our 6 month old can't wait to try it out. It was a little tricky for one person to assemble but manageable. The climbing frame seems to be of really good quality and we like the lovely details like the chalkboard and picnic bench. Would definitely recommend

SAM_0309__16-06-2013-8-45-3.JPG

Product Review by helen boughtood United Kingdom on16/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

A well made and easy to assemble climbing frame which is the highlight of our grandchildren's weekend visit.

nia_olly_playing_shops__16-06-2013-9-15-28.jpg

Product Review by vinny United Kingdom on10/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic wooden climbing frame! Thanks

Kingstone-Climbing-Frame__10-06-2013-5-52-7.JPG

Product Review by Kate Seagroatt United Kingdom on04/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our new Kingstone climbing frame was excellent value for money and reasonably easy to put up even for us non-DIYers. We added a Selwood high back baby seat which is perfect for our little one and means she can safely join the fun already. We are very pleased, happy customers.

photo_1__04-06-2013-11-4-43.JPG

Product Review by Claire Cornelius United Kingdom on04/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic, so pleased with it. Took 2 days to erect. Bought the telescope and steering wheel to go with it and they really finish it off. Thoroughly recommend this climbing frame, great value.

Kingstone-Climbing-Frame--6-__18-09-2013-5-41-57.jpeg

Product Review by Sally Eldridge United Kingdom on04/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

To have such a fantastic place for the children to play, in the safety of our own back garden is a dream. Thanks Climbing Frames UK for such an amazing piece of kit, for such a fabulous price. Delivery and customer service were excellent too. We have two very happy children!

DSCF4369__04-06-2013-8-46-12.JPG

Product Review by Valerie Howard United Kingdom on04/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I first started to look at climbing frames last year, I found that they were very expensive. My daughter has a disability, she's 4 years old and does not walk or talk, she also has balance and coordination problems.. Taking her to the park was a nightmare. Parents would stare and wonder why I would be carrying her around the park and helping her on the play equipment, we would get children barging her out the way when she would be exploring by crawling. There was one time which was the last time i took her to the park because she was accidently kicked in the head by a child, the parents failed to say sorry, and i no longer felt comfortable placing my daughter in this position and in harms way because i wanted her to experience what it was like being a 'normal' child, Children's parents wouldn't say anything to their child or we had a few laughing which highlighted so ignorant attitudes that I did not want my child to be around. Being able to provide the same set up in my own garden was very important for me and the wellbeing of my daughter. Olivia loves being outside so it was a necessity instead of a luxury purchase as this would stimulate her and allow her to do things within her own time, own pace without the stares. Finding this website has been a great blessing as I was able to purchase our frame at such an amazing price. Every morning and evening my daughter makes her own way down stairs to check that it's still there! She pulls back the curtains and gets very excited. She absolutely LOVES it, we're out in the garden for hours, whilst I think I'm tirying her out, she's actually tiring me out. Being able to swing with her and knowing she's stable is a great feeling, watching her crawl her way around and attempt the ladder wall provides us with enjoyment seeing how determined she is, watching her come down the slide with a massive smile on her face is all I wanted to see. This was a fantastic purchase at a great price, my daughter can now play without fear of being hurt and pointed at, she can go on what she wants however many times she wants.

image__04-06-2013-7-41-0.jpg

Product Review by Amanda Stephens United Kingdom on03/06/2013

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

It was quite hard to put together as none of the bits are correctly labeled and even measuring the length of wood they are not what they say in the instructions , having said all that we very pleased with end result eventually

image--03-06-2013-7-56-141__10-06-2013-10-10-31.jpg

Product Review by Kishna United Kingdom on03/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My twin boys love it, it was easy to put up and looks just as the picture shows.

image__03-06-2013-7-11-12.jpg

Product Review by Jo-Ann Lenord Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our garden play set has been fabulous, the kids spend hours playing together. It has been one of the best purchases we have made for the kids. totally recommend these to everyone, well worth the money. very happy.

11846017_10207860964950482_589034273_n__11-08-2015-2-34-6.jpg
Rated 4.88/5 based on 25 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!