Kingstone Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (25 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(22 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Sally United Kingdom on22/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic climbing frame, we have had ours for 3 years now and it's still going like new. Kids just love it and so do their friends when they come round

image__22-04-2016-8-37-42.jpg

Product Review by W Taylor United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The kids absolutely love this garden play set! Very good slide which is sturdy and of firm construction. Highly recommended!!

IMG_20150803_170728__03-08-2015-5-14-37.jpg

Product Review by Donna cooper United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The climbing frame is excellent. Our kids love it and want to play on it everyday. It was easy enough to assemble, but takes time and requires 2 people at some stages. The instructions to build it were good. We are really happy with the climbing frame and would recommend to anyone who's looking to buy one.

20140811_153955__11-08-2014-3-48-17.jpg

Product Review by Mark Andrews United Kingdom on19/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This frame is invaluable to us, my kids play on it nearly everyday, they love it, I even bought them a summer house to put all their toys in but they prefer to play on the frame, even their friends love it, every time we have visitors it's constantly used, and the slide has taken an adult down it once or twice, brilliant buy, if I had a bigger garden I'd buy another with out questions.

image__19-06-2014-12-58-6.jpg

Product Review by William Cowie United Kingdom on18/06/2014

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

This turned out to be a great purchase and is being frequently enjoyed by the kids and their friends. The labelling on some of the packaging for the bolts was incorrect and the wood measurements were also not exact which added to the challenge of the build, but otherwise a good product. Have recommended it to friends.

Climbing_Frame__18-06-2014-11-12-17.JPG

Product Review by Lee Whitear United Kingdom on18/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Amazing price and great quality, kids loved their surprise and what a build. Highly recommend if you have space.

image--18-06-2014-2-15-581__18-06-2014-3-38-51.jpg

Product Review by Lee Whitear United Kingdom on18/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Amazing price and great quality, kids loved their surprise and what a build. Highly recommend if you have space.

image--18-06-2014-2-15-511__19-06-2014-11-46-25.jpg

Product Review by Farrah Sutherland United Kingdom on18/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

If you're stuck on which set to go for I don't blame you as they all look fun. I definitely chose the right ones for my 2 kids(4&3) it's just ideal for the size of our garden & so far the kids have been on it every day since it's been built. It was straight forward to assemble my hubby was the muscle & yes I was the brains :-) The delivery was quick considering we are as north as you can go in Scotland. My 4 year old sat out in the garden with his juice & biscuits waiting for the driver to who may I add was so friendly. I know there will be years of fun on this set as it's so sturdy, happy kids = happy mummy! So overall 10/10 from The Budge Family

image__18-06-2014-1-58-25.jpg

Product Review by David Tompsett United Kingdom on30/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This climbing frame has given my daughter and her friends hours of fun. This is a quality product and would recommend this to anyone thinking of purchasing one.

image--30-06-2013-7-52-581__31-07-2013-2-55-42.jpg

Product Review by Tracy United Kingdom on25/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

3 VERY happy children Money well spent Thanx

image__25-06-2013-3-38-46.jpg
Rated 4.88/5 based on 25 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!