Sunview Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.89 out of 5 stars (9 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(8 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by David White United Kingdom on29/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The climbing frame is exactly what we wanted and just as described on the website. Our daughter and her friends absolutely love it. Have already spent many hours enjoying themselves. It did take 4 or 5 hours for two of us to put together but the instructions were pretty good and nothing too challenging. Apart from one piece where the holes were not quite aligned (it needed a little persuading to get the bolt in) it seemed like excellent build quality and should sit proudly in our garden for many years to come.

20150504_152741__29-08-2015-10-8-17.jpg

Product Review by Gemma Fletcher United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Really pleased, the kids love it! My boyfriend reckons it was easy to build and it is very sturdy. Slide is fast and great fun. Our garden isn't that big and it is the perfect size for what we needed. Highly recommend.

image__11-08-2014-8-42-58.jpg

Product Review by Katherine Price United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent service and very quick delivery. The climbing frame took a fair few hours to assemble and you definitely need two people! It is excellent value for money and very sturdy. My two little ones love playing on it and it is the perfect size for our modest garden.

image__11-08-2014-7-14-43.jpg

Product Review by Derek Muirhead United Kingdom on18/07/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great frame for my two little ones. Great price. They love it!!!

image__18-07-2014-7-16-50.jpg

Product Review by neal United Kingdom on02/07/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very sturdy, the kids love it. Well worth the money. Delivered promptly. The only fiddly bit was adding the wooden foot supports to the base. Otherwise excellent. Worthwhile using a powertool to put it together thus reducing the time.

photo__02-07-2014-5-0-30.JPG

Product Review by Nina United Kingdom on19/06/2014

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Very impressed. A sturdy climbing frame, looks great in our medium sized garden. Perfect height and length for my two year old. however Under the tower is not wide enough for children to play as a sandpit as advertised. Overall i am satisfied with my purchase. Great value for money and keeps the kids entertained! Delivery was great too with texts informing me of the time of drop off. Took two men to build in about 5 hours and a special tool was needed as it didn't come with the fixings.

image--19-06-2014-1-25-41__19-06-2014-9-35-54.jpg

Product Review by Caroline rowe United Kingdom on18/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I bought this swing and slide set for my niece and nephew who are two and a half. They absolutely love it - it's very hard to get them off it! It fits in the garden well, is very robust and easy to put together I would recommend to anyone.

image__18-06-2014-10-52-55.jpg

Product Review by Heather Tomkins United Kingdom on18/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My 3 year old loves her swing & slide. Very useful to be able to adjust the height of the swings. It is a quality product and easy to assemble. The only downside is the type of fixings supplied. There is no screwdriver with the fixings and is almost impossible to buy the correct tool. Neither wickes, b&q or screwfix had heard of a Robertson screwdriver. Found one in Wilkes eventually!

image--18-06-2014-1-57-421__18-06-2014-2-34-49.jpg

Product Review by Russell Holloway United Kingdom on23/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very pleased with this play set. Only one minor moan, in that it came with square head screws that I could not get a screw bit to fit. Had to use my own screws. Would have been good to have included a screw bit for the screws.

sunview-climbing-frame__04-06-2014-12-23-30.jpg
Rated 4.89/5 based on 9 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!