10ft JumpKing Air Trampoline - Reviews

4.94 out of 5 stars (17 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(16 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Jeremy Teacher United Kingdom on03/12/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Trampoline - Great product and easy to put together. Our daughters love it rain or shine and the best thing is they sleep much better now as it knackers them out! A SUPERB family investment.

P1030071__03-12-2012-10-40-46.JPG

Product Review by Beverley Brampton United Kingdom on30/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

A fantastic trampoline. Our daughter is 2 and she loves it. We put some netting over the top of it to protect it from all the leaves falling during the autumn. It means she can still use it in a nice day and we don't have to clean all the leaves off first!

image__30-11-2012-7-40-35.jpg

Product Review by Charlotte Connor United Kingdom on28/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My daughter absolutely loves her trampoline and lives to jump! I could not believe the price, we looked high and low for trampolines until we found this website, and were amazed by the value for money. The trampoline was easy to assemble and didn't take us long to put together.

Jumpking-Air-Trmapoline__10-12-2012-12-55-22.jpg

Product Review by Christine Bray United Kingdom on03/09/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We absolutely love our trampoline it has kept the kids entertained all the during the summer holidays. They have had a thorough workout every day and are tired and ready for bed each evening (bliss)!

The_tramppoline_hsa_arrived__03-09-2012-1-11-54.jpg

Product Review by Helen Hutchison United Kingdom on14/08/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Having fun on the Jumpking 10 ft trampoline we bought when we bought our Meadowvale climbing frame. We all love this trampoline- not just the kids as you can see by Uncle Al in this pic! Easy to put up and really sturdy net - cannot recommend highly enough! Thank you climbingframesuk.com

IMG_2477__14-08-2012-8-14-30.JPG

Product Review by Catriona Bergman United Kingdom on04/08/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Simply FANTASTIC! The quality of this Trampoline, and the value for money are second to none! The height of the enclosure is perfect, especially for over-active 8 year olds! My 2 year old twins love having a shot on it too (with close supervision) and can manage to get just enough spring to have a good bounce. I would also add that the customer service with these guys is Second to none. There was a manufacturers fault with the ladder that came with our trampoline, and the people we spoke to were brilliant and the ladder has been replaced without any hassle at all. I can't recommend the site as a whole strongly enough, the staff are all knowledgeable and beyond helpful!

Product Review by Janet j. United Kingdom on31/05/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Really pleased with the trampoline. Easy to follow instructions and the finished trampoline looks great and is excellent quality.

Product Review by Minty United Kingdom on31/05/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is the smallest trampoline that i have bought, I have previously 3 others and had 13 + 14 ft, so decided to down size this time. At only £100 it is well worth every penny. Jumpking enclosures are much better than any other as they have an extra ring around the top to hold it up and make it that extra bit safe. I usually found the enclosure drooping after a very short time on other trampolines so am very please with this one!

Product Review by Minty United Kingdom on31/05/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is the smallest trampoline that i have bought, I have previously 3 others and had 13 + 14 ft, so decided to down size this time. At only £100 it is well worth every penny. Jumpking enclosures are much better than any other as they have an extra ring around the top to hold it up and make it that extra bit safe. I usually found the enclosure drooping after a very short time on other trampolines so am very please with this one!

Product Review by Frank Yardley United Kingdom on31/05/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The trampoline is spacious enough for both of my children, and with the huge safety net around it i find it very safe! Its easy to assemble with straight forward instructions and once up is very sturdy. Excellent all round.

Rated 4.94/5 based on 17 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!