Ickworth Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.93 out of 5 stars (15 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(14 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by LucileV France on20/02/2013

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Ce qui nous a permis de décider: le toboggan courbé ... et on ne regrette pas Maelis et toutes ses copines se marrent à chaque descente!

Product Review by Paul Wigmore Australia on05/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our kids love their Osterley climbing frame! They were so excited to be getting a climbing frame and it didn't disappoint - in particular they love the curly slide, the monkey bars and the swings. It was delivered promptly with all the correct bits, it was easy to erect (I did it myself with some help for the roof) and the plans were very clear to follow. The quality of the materials are excellent, so much so that a year after we put it up it still looks as good as new.

osterley-review__05-08-2014-6-39-17.png

Product Review by kim preston Australia on12/02/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We a thrilled with our Osterley Climbing Frame, our 16 month old son loves it already, he can climb up the rock wall and go down the slide! The real test was when his cousins came over who are 8 and 11 years old; they climbed on the monkey bars, swang on the swings and played on the slide they did not want to go home. There was more than enough room for all three children to play. When we order over the inter net I was a little worried, but the service has been fantastic!! The slide was damaged on arrival, so I range climbing frames and there was no problem in a couple of days a new one was delivered. Then my husband put the forte together and one of the supports had a split in the wood, he range climbing frames, sent some pic’s, and the replacement part has already arrived. It was great to know they still look after you even after you have brought the product!!!! I would recommend climbing frames to anyone; they are by far the cheapest and best quality. When we put ours together it looked exactly like what was on the website and has also weather some of Queensland’s wild storms and still looks exactly the same! We love it thank you. Yours truly kim preston

PC270592__12-02-2014-5-32-8.JPG

Product Review by Sally Ridges Australia on21/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought the product at an excellent price. This set even looks much dearer than it was to purchase. It took my husband and neighbour roughly 13 hours to install and that included him organizing all the parts to be sure they were all there and easy to get too. I must say it was definitely worth the money and time as our kids pretty much use the playset every day. 

 

Product Review by Dani Herman Australia on21/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our 3 kids love their climbing frame and want to play on it all the time. They keep asking if they can go outside and play even when it’s raining! My husband was able to put it together with no problems. All the holes were pre drilled and the hardware was labeled clearly and individually wrapped. The directions were easy to follow and all the pieces went together well. I would defiantly recommend this set to anyone who is thinking of purchasing. 

Rated 4.93/5 based on 15 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!