Ickworth Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.93 out of 5 stars (15 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(14 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Jordan Preece United Kingdom on18/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Found the build a good challenge, but a distant memory when I saw the look on my kids faces when they saw it! Very sturdy, looking forward to them spending their entire childhood in there! They especially love the curved slide that goes through the tree arch!

image__18-04-2016-8-29-31.jpeg

Product Review by Nick Savage United Kingdom on19/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great climbing Frame, good quality, good value. Construction and assembly was not easy but ultimately very rewarding (I would allow a day and a half to fully assemble). I was surprised how light the wood was but when fully assembled the climbing frame is very solid and sure to take some abuse (from the little angel poking his head out of the den)! Overall very satisfied with whole experience!

FullSizeRender__19-08-2015-9-48-35.jpg

Product Review by Joanne Whettingsteel United Kingdom on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Best piece of garden play equipment we have ever bought - it's used everyday!

thumb_IMG_5223_1024__11-08-2015-1-6-21.jpg

Product Review by Philippa Pullinger United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Tilda gasped with three-year-old delight and disbelief when we showed her pictures of her new climbing frame, now installed in our holiday home in West Cork. Her hands went up to her cheeks and she was positively shaking with happiness. 'Did Papa build that for me?' She asked her mother who told her that her grandfather had spent several sometimes frustrating days assembling it. 'Oh I love Papa,' she said. She will see the real thing on 17th August when she flies over to Ireland with her mother and sister. We will be having a grand opening and all Tilda's Irish friends will be there. I may even move in myself. It's amazing

image__03-08-2015-6-40-18.jpg

Product Review by s.hamilton United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This play activity center is a great buy , the children have many great times with their friends and family. also it is a great feature for the garden. ours has been up for two years now and is still in great shape. The Hamilton's Maidstone Kent

IMG_1496_1__11-08-2014-2-38-24.JPG

Product Review by Ross Boyd United Kingdom on22/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic climbing frame that is of excellent quality and well worth the money. I received great after sales care and it was great that we were able to buy additional accessories, such as the glider, baby seat and steering wheel. It did take a while to build but the end result is fantastic and the kids love it.

image__22-06-2014-9-3-19.jpg

Product Review by peter bigley United Kingdom on21/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The kids absolutely love it. Piece and quiet while the world cups on.

DSC_0023__21-06-2014-9-2-40.JPG

Product Review by gemma United Kingdom on10/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Best purchase ever made seeing the happiness brings to our home priceless !

IMAG1401__10-06-2012-6-56-0.jpg

Product Review by Meghan United Kingdom on17/05/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this frame as a Christmas present for our children. At the beginning we were worried about the quality of the wood, but upon construction we have been more than satisfied. At one point of construction all the family were on the frame without worries of stability.

Product Review by Andy320 France on20/02/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Je voulais attendre de voir comment était la station de jeux apres un hiver passé dehors avant de mettre un commentaire.

Et le bois n'a pas bougé, nous l'avons traite comme c'est conseillé et meme avec la neige et le froid, pas de soucis!

Rated 4.93/5 based on 15 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!